Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Breakouts...

    I tried this product and if you have oily or combination skin I don't suggest it. Plus it made my skin tingle and breakout! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't live without it

    I wear the tinted moisterizer every day to work as a foundation. It makes my skin look flawless and puts a touch of light on my face. It covers evenly and I wouldn't know what to do without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh and Sheer

    For a girl on the go, and quick flawless looking skin, this tinted moisturizer gets the job done! I wore this every day to teach summer camp and my skin thanked me for it. I has everything you need all in one, moisturizer, foundation, and sunscreen. All the essentials! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    queen_stephd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best one yet...

    I have tried other tinted moisturizers but found that the color was off or that they left my skin greasy or completed bare by noon. This product is able to withstand Oklahoma summers; which is awesome. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    withacl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only my favorite product of all time...

    LOVE THIS STUFF. Goes on cleanly and has a nice, light coverage. I can't wait to try this with a layer of their new mineral powder foundation that's coming out in a few weeks over it. I'm an office assistant for a couple of directors, so I know all the latest product gossip and news. ;-) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tinted moisturizer out there!

    I love this product. It makes my morning routine sooo easy! Plus, the SPF 20 is great to have. I am sooo glad Mary Kay came out with this product! I've tried other tinted moisturizers, and this is by far the best I've used! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    redhairangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful cover-up & moisturizer

    This moisturizer hides every flaw while moisturizing at the same time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a hit!

    I love being able to put on one thing of a morning and not several. It stays all day long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Julie66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the color match, it is smudge proof and it looks so natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    reessiecup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend