Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very Nice

    When I first tried this moisturizer I was sceptical. I have oily skin and tend to stay away from most moisturizers. This product surprised me. It feels great on the skin and has surprisingly good buildable coverage comparitive to a foundation. I recommend it, you may be pleasantly surprised. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beautyboss1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lasting

    Long lasting tinted moisturizer for those lazy days, zoo or theme park days, etc. Great color and sun protection without all the hassel of full makeup. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Tashas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product - multiple benefits

    I love the tinted moisturizer. Great if you need to run to the store, going to the pool or working in the yard. Lightweight, great coverage and SPF 20 is an awesome bonus. Great summertime buy!! — 7 years ago
    GlamourGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not a product for people with Oily skin

    I have oily skin. This product is not good for people with this skin type. It kinda gives a dewy look to your face, but I am not into that. I prefer a matte look. It is perfect for others though. I definite beach must have. It gives you great color and protects your face b/c the SPF is already in there. I won't rate this product low, b/c it is great just not for me — 7 years ago
    Lizzie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very easy and light!

    I really like this MK moisturizer: it's very easy to apply (for me it works better with a damp sponge that I use for the foundation), very light and what is more important - it protects my skin. Highly recommend it! — 7 years ago
    Olyunya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    loved it

    I loved it and the color it adds is just right — 7 years ago
    leanne4671 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Get the separate moisturizer/foundation instead

    This was ok, but definitely NOT my favorite. I have a little left, and I don't want to use the guarantee, since I hate bothering people, but I won't be ordering it again. It came on too heavy, and the color was much harder to match then their regular foundation. The moisturizer also was too thick, and my face still felt dry right after I put it on. If I used more, the foundation part of it loo...read moreked too cakey. I LOVE the spf 15 moisturizer and separate medium-coverage foundation MUCH better. — 7 years ago
    disiders | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    The color match is great and it's light weight so you can wear it all summer and not feel like you are wearing alot on your face. — 7 years ago
    RessaE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I don't like to wear much makeup, especially in the summer. This product is perfect because it is just enough to even out my skin tones and gives me SPF protection at the same time, yet I forget I even have it on! As I get a little older I'm really starting to realize how much I need protection from the sun. This product makes it easy to make protection a part of my daily routine! — 7 years ago
    PrincessM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Saves time, saves money!

    This is the fastest way to get just a touch of color and cover-up PLUS sunscreen to be sure you are protected everyday. It only takes a tiny, tiny bit to cover your whole face and it goes on so quickly you can do it even with little kids tugging at your legs and hubby hollering down the hallway! One tube lasts FOREVER! — 7 years ago
    lisalbean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"