Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Awesome!

    This tinted moisturizer provides light/natural looking coverage and has the added benefit of sunscreen. A must have! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beauti1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My 2nd spf in the summer

    I have tried other tinted moisturizers with less spf ,and they were really heavy for my oily skin. This one is so much better. It is created for dry to oily skin, it goes on smoothly, last all day, has no strange scent , and blends into my hard to match complexion. It is slightly heavier than my normal moisturizer, but I can stand this on my face. I know if it is going to be a humid day I may wear the MK mineral powder over it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Three products in one!

    As a new mom, I needed to streamline my routine as much as possible, so I decided to try tinted moisturizer - and I love it! I live in Hawaii and have a light complexion, so daily sunscreen is a necessity for me, plus I love the sheer coverage this product provides, in addition to lightweight moisture. A great way to "go natural" yet still look somewhat put together! It's definitely made my life a bit easier. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    agree001 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Every Girl Needs This Product!

    Every girl needs this in their makeup bag...especially those women who don't have time to apply liquid foundation and a loose powder. This tinted moisutrizer is light, has sunscreen, and stays on all day long! I apply this everyday before heading off to work. It takes me little to no time to apply. It is worth every penny because a little goes a long way! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BeutifulDisasta | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best tinted moisturizer I have used

    This is the best tinted moisturizer I have used. It is noticeable coverage, goes on smooth and the 20 SPF is a great plus. Mary Kay also has several shades to choose from, you can't go wrong. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I like this b/c it is not heavy and it does make your skin feel smoother atleast to me it does. It gives you sort of a glow look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missa3852 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it !

    I have a lot of trouble with foundations looking spotty or blotchy as the day goes on with this product that does not happen and you really don't feel like you have make up on. Love it!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rsthayer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A summer must have!!!

    The Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer has everything you need, moisturization, spf, and a little bit of color. Its my must have for the summer!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kittenmarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Shade

    I have been using Mary Kay for 30+ years and love the tinted moisturizer. The shades match my skin tone perfectly. It is great for summer and winter. I wear it all year long! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tsnorton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Nice

    When I first tried this moisturizer I was sceptical. I have oily skin and tend to stay away from most moisturizers. This product surprised me. It feels great on the skin and has surprisingly good buildable coverage comparitive to a foundation. I recommend it, you may be pleasantly surprised. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Beautyboss1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!