Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer With Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not bad at all

    if you have oily or combo skin, buy the MK oil mattifier to go with this. This product alone does nothing to help control oil. I little thick for my taste; I thought it felt like regular liquid foundation. Overall, I like the stuff:)) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This is great make up, I like it because it's very light and it gives your skin a healthy GLOW. Love to use it under loose powder, my skin really looks flawless. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    marithinks | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    love the extra SPF, because i always forget to put sunscreen on — 2 years, 9 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sufficient

    When this product first came out, it was the best I had tried and I continued to use it for quite some time. I really loved using it in the Arizona weather or on vacation at the beach for a little coverage with sun protection. My skin is very oily so the drawback is that the SPF made my skin feel greasy after a couple of hours of wear. It's now my second favorite to Elizabeth Arden's mousse makeup...read more with SPF. I use this as a backup cause it's convenient and doesn't take up a lot of space in my beach bag. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    monica_tipton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not that great

    it was heavy for a tinted moisturizer. and the lightest color was too dark. made me super oily and it might work for someone with dry to normal skin. but not for oily acne prone skin — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    If you are looking for something light to wear in the day then this is your prodouct. I like the consistency. I wear this everyday and then seal it with the mineral powder. Perfect for summertime. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    azalia_vargas_conde | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love love love it

    This is awesome stuff. Loves the way it gives my complexion nice glow. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    smartinez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad

    I am a girl that always goes back to tinted moisturizer when I try other things, so I'm always willing to try every brand of tinted moisturizer there is. This one, though it comes in a nice large amount, isn't the best one I've tried. I am pleased with the color match - slightly darker than my complexion to give me a healthy dose of color. I would prefer the SPF to be higher however I understand t...read morehat this is a concept that hasn't exactly reached makeup items widely (this one is SPF 20). But my main concern is that, I apply this over pre-moisturized skin, and a lot of times this doesn't go on smoothly, and globs up with my previous moisturizer which is something that hasn't happened in the past with other tinted moisturizers. I have tried applying this alone, however with my skin being dry, it tends to stick in places and is hard to spread, giving me a blotchy look. Overall, to wear this is better than nothing at all at least for the SPF, but I think I'll stick to my higher SPF lotion and preferred tinted moisturizer. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must-have!!

    This tinted moisturizer is a sheer foundation, sunscreen, and moisturizer in one! There are multiple shades to choose from, so you can get a perfect match. Your face gets a certain glow to it and looks enhanced. I have it in Beige 1, and I am very content. I couldn't tell a huge difference in my skin wearing it, which means that I must have have good skin. The only downside is that it felt a bit dry on my hand because I am used to creamy moisturizers. I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This product lived up to my expectations & then some. I was vacationing on Maui for three weeks and this is all I used. Luminous, medium coverage - perfect for day & evening. Mary Kay hit the jackpot with this product. Will not be without! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend