Mary Kay Full-Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Full-Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great foundation.

    This was my all time favorite full coverage foundation for many years, and probably still would be if it wasn't such a pain to buy. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    chellek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why would you discontinue!

    This has been mine and my mom and 4 sisters fave makeup for years! Its awesome for our dry skin and provides amazing coverage... I hate that they don't make it anymore. Beige 400 was the perfect color and the consistancy was amazing! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kyleepickering | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    greatttt

    this is WHAT I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!!!! i'm new 2 this makeup so everytime i buy a foundation they have reddish undertone & look weird on me so i finally found i need yellow undertones & the color i got in this is PERFECT!!! i have a lot of hyper-pigmentation from acne before & this covers up EVERYTHING! 0 transfer & it DOES NOT feel cakey, feels like nothing! i love this & it's great 4dry skin!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like this more than I thought I would

    I am definitely a tinted moisturizer sort of girl, but due to some sun damaged places on my face, thought I'd try something which would give me a little more coverage. I used a damp sponge to apply (using a stippling technique), and I like this foundation a lot! You can build coverage where needed, and you end up with a very nice, natural finish. I think it blends very well, worked great on my oily skin and I didn't look too made up. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bostonterrier | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Full-Coverage Foundation

    This is like the first foundation that actually hides dark under-eye circles. It also blends well into my skin tone even if it's a couple shades lighter or darker. It's long-lasting, oil-free, and doesn't look too cakey. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    NEVER DRIES

    This foudation is less then full coverage and it never dries so it gets everywhere all over your clothes. I would not suggest you use this foundation unless you want makeup everywhere.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    julmikus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Foundation

    I've never been much of a liquid foundation fan. I never could seem to find color that looked natural on me. I found purchasing foundation just a hassel. You had to find the one that best matched you skin tone in the not so great lighting of a grocery store only to go home and find that the shade doesn't match bummer! That's the nice thing about Mary Kay the consultant comes to your house and matc...read morehes it to your skin tone. It takes the guess work out it. The coverage was actually really good. It made my skin look flawless. I was impressed. If I ever decide to switch from Bare minerals to liquid foundation i'd choose this one. Only bummer is that is doesn't seem like the you get a lot of foundation for your money. My bare minerals foundation lasts for about 3 months for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    Yes this makeup does cover well, but I started getting breakouts even worse than before. If you have sensitive skin, do not use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lainee222 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good!

    This foundation is very moisturizing. When applied, it feels very soft and creamy. Although it doesn't really help my shiny nose, I have to carry a powder with me when I use this product. Overall it is a decent, oil-free foundation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend