Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream Reviews

Back to Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Stuff on Earth

    I received Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream (along with other Origins Ginger products) as a Christmas gift. I loved it so much I have already purchased others for myself. First of all it's very "fluffy" and easy to apply all over your body. It leaves you incredibly soft and smelling delicious. No other product I have ever used has left my skin this soft, particularly in the winter months. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tuffy2fo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Moisturizing

    This is a little pricey, but it will last. You don't need much to achieve super-moisturized, fragrant skin. This lotion even converted my elbows from sandpaper-like to satin in just a few days. The ginger-citrus scent is fabulous, and while it smells strong right out of the jar, your skin will retain just the right amount of scent. The cream is rich and thick but not greasy. Dreamy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the feel and most importantly - the Fragrance!

    This is a great body cream. The best part is that it not only works but smells great for hours. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jjcofo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Look Forward To This Every Morning!

    Love this! Just digging in my fingers makes me feel decadent! Wonderfully rich and creamy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HollieinNH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for the ladies

    THis lotion smells wonderful on my wife. I love the way it smells and feels on her arms and legs. I wound not dream of wearing something so sweet and sugary, but I can't help sitting closer to her when she wears this lotion. I like it so much I even bought it for her for Christmas last year. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ADBartels81 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure pampering

    My son gave me a jar of Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream which is especially great when I need to go to my "happy place." It makes me feel and smell wonderful all over. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    artmarcia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing smell with incredible moisture

    This cream is seriously moisturizing! The smell of ginger is great - really soft and subtle, but refreshingly nice! Lasts for ever and ever because you don't need much on each application. Great value for the quality! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    totally refreshes me!

    love the fresh-like ginger smell...on my skin!! =) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GulrezK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Refreshing!

    I LOVE this product. It is very invigorating and totally moistens your skin without any greasy feel. My favorite!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kkmacy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the smell and texture

    One of my top 3 origins products. Wonderful light fragrance that you get to enjoy but does not overpower friends and coworkers. Incredibly moisturizing but not greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend