Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream Reviews

Back to Origins Ginger Souffle Whipped Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy!

    Love the smell of this! Like ginger candy! And it leaves my skin so smooth. It can be a bit greasy for summer, but I love it in the winter. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great texture!

    I adore the texture of this cream. It absorbs quite fast. However, it might smell wonderful by itself but when you put it on your body, it's a different story. Everyone is different, the smell just happen to change for me. Overall, it's a great product at a reasonable price. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cassie_van | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This truly is a souffle

    This truly is a souffle, goes on so smoothly and has a surprisingly different and fun smell. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fav!

    This is my all time favorite moisturizer. It smells wonderful and feels even better. I use it right after shaving which makes your legs feel smooth and silky. It lasts all day so the tub lasts forever. A couple of my friends work for origin's so on holidays this is always on my wish list!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    purple07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love this!

    The scent is refreshing. This moisturizes just right for me for dealing with the summer heat. Just wish that it wasn't so expensive... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mdprimar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The diamonds of body cream

    Ok so I think the price tag is definitely a little higher than I like to spend but this jar will last you as long as two tubes of your ordinary cream. It is so rich and creamy and glides on super-smooth. Not to mention the absoltely DELICIOUS scent. That alone has me coming back again and again. I love tgat it's called souflee too - very cute — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Refreshing

    This body cream is so refreshing - it smells wonderful and it is moisturizing. It's not as rich as Origins Precipitation Extra, but if you're looking for something that smells great as well as keeps your skin smooth and moist, this is a great pick. The only downside is the price. It's a bit steep, but if you can get it during the Semi-annual White Sales, the tub will last you several months. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing heaven

    This is one of the best lotions ever. It is very moisturizing, but not greasey or sticky like other lotions. It is not thick, but very light with an incredible scent. Keeps my skin looking moist and touchable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sourbee16c | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this line and scent

    A friend introduced me to this line from Origins and I have stopped using it in over 4 years. This body cream is light and fluffy like cake frosting. The scent is light and intoxicating. The cream is not too oily or gooey. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PadreRat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Luscious!

    This is so hydrating and the smell is intoxicating! I use it while my skin is still damp and it keeps me luxuriously soft! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend