Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    This is the best foundation that I have ever used. It goes on so smooth and even. It blends right in with your skin. It makes my skin look so even. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RebeccahSykes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth

    goes on very smooth and super easy to apply. covers all minor imperfections of the skin to leave a smooth and flawless impression. my one and only foundation. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ALLISONVC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best that I've found...

    This is the best foundation that I have found. I have combination skin that is fair but not ivory. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    withacl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I only use Mary Kay medium coverage foundation. I love the light feeling it leaves on your face. It is not greasy like some other foundations, yet covers nicely. It leaves combination skin feeling great, which is not an easy task. I do not buy any other foundation. I have been using this foundation for 3 years now. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cara4474 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage and Skin Tone Matching

    Mary Kay foundation is by far the best foundation that I have ever used. I love the way it matches my skin tone perfectly and goes on smooth. This is one make up must have for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KiffyAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good foundation.

    It goes on smoothly, but does have some issues with staying on the face. I use it for special events, but still have to de-grease my face at least once each time I use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    redhairangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Day Radiance to

    medium coverage foundation, I have used Mary Kay foundations for 20 years. The medium coverage is wonderful, my blemishes are concealed and I don't feel as if I have mud on my face. This a daily must have for me. I have not found any foundation to compare , I have very sensitive skin, and I have never had in skin irritations from this product . Top of the line for me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cassie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Comes off on everything

    Not a great foundation. The color was OK for a light skin, but this came off on everything, especially my phone. There is no SPF in this foundation and I don't think that is a good choice for anyone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    flycat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend