Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Foundation I Know Of!!

    Mary Kay Medium Coverage Foundation is the best product you could give your face!! It works wonderful!! I think it has excellent coverage that is sheer and flawless. It is as good if not better than a full coverage. Wonderful for sensitive skin and will not rub off onto your clothes or his!! I recommend this product to anyone who cares about their face and skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mrsgapdean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Foundation I use

    I never wore foundation before I wore this, since then I've tried others and always come back to this one. In the summer I notice I change colors and in between summer and fall I use a combination of the two colors. It works great on my acne prone skin and doesn't make me feel oily or fake. I usually add a light dusting of mary kay powder on top to keep it from rubbing off on my clothes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ddewilson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great foundation.

    Have used for several years, very nice product. Great coverage w/o over doing it, blends nicely and covers great, but I never have that "foundation" look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sherking | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Foundation

    The Mary Kay Medium Coverage Foundation is a wonderful light weight foundation that stays with you all day. Great matching of VERY light skin tones. A little goes a long way, so the cost is worth it. Must be used in combination with moisturizer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tashas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can not use this or any Mary Kay Facial Products

    I have tried Mary Kay on several occassions and always end up having to wash it off with-in 20 minutes due to my face burning and itching. Sorry-- but for my skin it is a definate no-no. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CarolSmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily or combinaton skin

    I have used all different foundations over the years and this is my favorite. I have oily combination skin and it looks great all day without any touch ups. I don't look greasy at all. It really looks natural. A little goes a long way. It is best used with the oil free moisterizer by Mary Kay underneath. It glides over the face so smoothly. My face looks flawlss. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    Always goes on smooth, even coverage and looks natural! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Liffick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent Coverage

    It gives decent coverage and you can layer the coverage which is good especially to cover scars and the like. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so,...so....

    I've recently purchased this product, a week ago. Used it everyday but, can't say that I'm a fan, yet. It goes on smooth enough, stays on as long as 4-6 hrs without having to re-apply. Will have to wait and see if this product will be one of my fav's. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Spud | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    it doesnt wipe off on anthing and stays put for a long time. i have oily skin and it does not get greasy — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SahaliesMommie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend