Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great !!

    i used mac foundation before and compared to mary kay......mary kay is great !! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    victoriawong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried everything but keep coming back

    I have used this foundation on and off for years, but I have never found anything I like as much (including very expensive foundations). I have very sensitive skin and have no problems using this foundation. It goes on smoothly (although I prefer to use a primer) and looks very natural. I feel that the foundation does start to disappear towards the end of the day, but it definitely lasts long enough for me. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    profeana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best coverage

    this product gives my flawless coverage but it looks so natural — 4 years, 2 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation - Picture perfect!

    I got this in "Beige 300" and at first, I was worried it might've been a bit too dark on my face, but under lighting, it makes my skin look flawless. This is ideal for photography, going outside, or for work. It is very easy to work with and is easily blendable, so it doesn't leave streaks. You get great coverage with this and it doesn't move around on your face too much if you have oily skin or sweat. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LexiOD | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mary Kay Foundation

    I recently purchased this foundation and was kinda disappointed. Although I found it is very easy to blend and last all day, it has a very sheer coverage. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    This is a great foundation for people will oily skin, it doesn't cake on or look disgusting. I suggest having a freshly washed and oil free moisturized face. It glides on nice with a wet sponge and if you put on blush and mineral make up on top it still looks very nice and natural as long as it's in sheer coats. =] — 4 years, 12 months ago
    KailinMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of My Favorites!

    I just received this foundation from Ebay less than a month ago, and really like it. I love the medium coverage, and how it gives you a nice matte finish. I also like how it controls my oil, I just have to use one blotting paper on my t-zone once throughout the day. It makes my face look flawless and beautiful, it doesn't run off, and last all day! I'm soo happy I got this foundation, I use it almost everyday! I Highly recommend it! — 5 years ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome for oily skin!

    This foundation was specifically made for people with oily to combination skin. I have oily skin and with other foundations, my face looks like an oil slick. I recently discovered this and I absolutely love it. It stays put all day (even without a powder). It keeps my face matte without looking chalky. I dont think Ill ever use another foundation. The price is also great! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shanna2104 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It actually matched me!

    Usually when I found a foundation that I Loved, it was discontinued, I had to use more than one at a time due to a natural uneven complexion, or if it matched my complexion it didnt cover something that I may want to hide. This matched, covered everything, last all day. A tube can last me years. Full coverage is too heavy for my Combination skin so the medium is great. Since I have had my son I ...read moream in the sun much more, so my skin goes from a 507 to a 607. I started with and mostly use a 600. There is a color for everyone. Now I use it as a concealer to my mineral MK foundation. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Medium Coverage Foundation

    As a Make up Artist, this is really the only product I use for foundation. It works well, clients do not feel like they have make-up on. Plus, if it gets on your clothes, or wash cloth, it comes right out! It does not leave stains. I have been using this product for over 4 years now. I just hope they don't stop producing it!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    barbiedolldiva | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend