Origins Ginger Body Scrub Smoothing Body Buffer Reviews

Back to Origins Ginger Body Scrub Smoothing Body Buffer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    What not to like about this product?

    It has wonderful smell that helps you relax, nice jar, gentle on your skin that u can use everyday (tho it's best to use 2-3 times a week, leave your skin smooth and amazingly soft, not too oily. What else can a scrub does??? — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cassie_van | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great results...but smelly!

    I love Origins products, I use their Checks and Balances cleanser on my face, and I ADORE their A Perfect World product line. However, the ginger is not a good smell too me. Maybe it's just my body chemistry, but it smells bitter and almost like sewage when I've tried it. YUCK! But they have this scrub in other, better scents too. And since the results you get from the oils and the sugar scrub are so great, I recommend trying it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    robynabby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful scrub.

    I got this scrub for Christmas about 10 years ago and have been love with it ever since. It exfoliates my skin wonderfully, but still keeps it moisturized and soft. My skin feel as soft as a baby's when I use it and it smells great. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body scrub out there!

    My body feels SO soft when I get out of the shower. I like to use this scrub in the winter so my body will stay soft through the cold hard weather. It the best to use to shave as well. You can use a little bit but I love it SO much that I tend to use it every time I shower. No need to do that, once or twice a week is better, so I can last longer. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I love the fragrance and the wonderful feel of my skin after using it. I like the scrubs that have the oil because I really feel they are more moisturizing. I love the entire Ginger line...but this is the best! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect 10.

    This smells heavenly and leaves my skin smooth as glass. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is an amazing body scrub. I love the whole ginger line, but this stuff is wow! If you want a spa experience at home this is your product, it smells great, it feel great when your using it because it has a great consistency and your skin feels amazing afterward. It is both refreshing and relaxing all at the same time. I tried it years ago, because it was in a gift with purchase I had gotten and I have been hooked ever since. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hooahwife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a way to Wake my Body!

    I have learned to indulge on occasion and while i did stop and consider the price for oh maybe 15 seconds, after having read the ingredients I Knew that this scrub was going to make me Feel better. I have not once been disappointed. I use this when i can't seem to get going and the scrub along with the ginger , get my circulation up to top speed and I feel awake and alive and energized. This wil...read morel always be a part of my spoiled lady toilette and I am going to expand my Origins scrub collection soon! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend