Origins Mint Wash Cooling Gel Reviews

Back to Origins Mint Wash Cooling Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    refreshing

    This is a good, standard, everyday cleanser. It feels very fresh and is good for oily skin. Did not feel it removed make-up well; still need to use a separate remover. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    RECinTEX | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    leaves my skin soft...

    and it keeps my acne at bay.... gives my skin a glow — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sweetdemon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Wash!!

    Gentle on eyes and smells great. Leaves face soft and refreshed, neither oily nor dry! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    14beauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great, works pretty well

    I have combination skin and the girl at the origins counter recommended this face wash. I love the scent and it cleans fairly well, but I wouldn't call it a deep clean which is kind of what I was going for. Seems like a great option for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JaclynKayS | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this wash - Leaves me Fresh

    I can't say how much I love this wash. I've been such a fan of checks — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Refreshing!

    I have oily acne prone skin. This wash is great for the in between of a more exfoliating potent cleanser. It is not to strong but is nice in the morning to wake you skin up. It also does not dry out your skin and would recommend it to someone who wants something gentler on oily skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mrs42206 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshing Face Wash

    This product is gentle and has a minty refreshing feeling after washing your face. This cleanser is not abrasive and leaves your skin soft and clean. It is easy to apply to the face, not too gooey and suds up appropriately. Most importantly, it is a relatively inexpensive for a solid product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cerubbish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    i got a trial sample of this from a hotel and thoughtit was great so i continued to buy it. it smells really good and feels good on the skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only cleanser that I use.

    This is the only cleanser that I use. It's great for my oily skin. It doesn't burn and it cleans very well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    katierysz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my Favorites!

    This cleanser is excellent for oily skin. It makes your skin feel sliky soft and clean, but not to dry. It controls the oil for hours and I highly recommed it for combination/oily skin. You can't go wrong with this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ozzbabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend