Origins Out of Trouble 10 minute Mask Reviews

Back to Origins Out of Trouble 10 minute Mask»
Sort by:
  • 5

    No big deal.

    I dont really have much to say about it. I like the tingling but it hasnt done anything for my acne or the oily areas on my face. Maybe there's a better way to use it. I once heard someone say its better used as a spot treatment. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    marie_annoual | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For Calming Breakouts

    When my skin starts to misbehave, this mask helps me stay in control. It's very cooling on the skin and feels kind of minty. I'll put it all over my face but concentrate mainly on the areas where I feel a potential pimple coming up. After rinsing this mask off I then use the charcoal mask, also by Origins. I think the two work really well together. — 3 years ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    This mask is just OK

    I have oily acne prone skin and while this mask did kind of bring down my oilyness a bit, it did nothing for my acne. Also, you have to be sure the wash it off using a facial sponge or else it leaves a filmy residue on your skin! I think you can find other comparable masks out there for half the price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent, find cheaper at the drugstore though

    I liked this mask, however, it was too expensive. I found it comoparable to proactive sulfur mask and other drugstore ones as well. It does give you a minty clean zing feeling! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shilps | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works good

    I really like this product but I do feel it is expensive for a mask. I wish I could find a cheaper version of it. Anyway I do love this. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing!

    This is a great mask to use when skin breaks out or is oily. The cooling, tingling sensation is very refreshing and the smell is pleasant. I find that this mask helps reduce redness and blotchiness. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BethyVic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this mask. It is so soothing has kind of a cooling affect. A friend recommended it to me when my face was breaking out. One of the ingredients is Sulphur and I've read that is good for breakouts. I think it's worth the money and one of the best mask out there — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Allison222 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing

    I use this every other day now to help with my breakouts... I have really oily skin and it helps keep my acne from flaring up too badly. Very refreshing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Astraya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ABSOLUTE MUST FOR OILY SKIN

    I have oily / combination skin and it can get out of hand with breakouts. I am pleased to say that using this mask once or twice a week made a huge difference in my skin. Don't just use it when you've got breakouts - use it regularly to prevent them. It's made a big difference in my life and it's amazing how different my skin looks and feels after using it. The bottle lasts a while for me and I really would recommend it to anyone with skin like mine! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend