Origins Spot Remover Acne Blemish Treatment Gel Reviews

Back to Origins Spot Remover Acne Blemish Treatment Gel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    too drying

    This will make the pimple look a little less red if you leave it on overnight, but overall it isn't great. It is WAAY too drying, which means that instead of having a red dot you have a flaky red dot and any coverup looks gross on it. Also, it stings a lot when you put it on, so the effects take a while (overnight) to happen. I definitely won't buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am absolutely love the entire Origins line!! I have never seen such a differnce as I have with their product! I bought the spot remover last night...and it is incredible!!! And... it's all natural!! Cheers! maureen — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mageary | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Product!!

    This product is amazing- I love it! Whenever I start to get a blemish, I apply just a dab of the gel before bed, and in the morning, the area is completely clear. Origins Spot Remover Gel is the most effective spot treatment I've ever tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    phoenix223 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Great product but reminds me a lot of Clinique's spot remover. Works great overnight — 6 years, 8 months ago
    karadisexo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great stuff!

    Just dab this on at night and, by morning, no more zit! Magic! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kellyp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one-day tx and it's gone...

    this is the best acne quick fix out on the market. if you feel a pimple coming on...just dab a little bit of the spot remover on the infraction and by the next day it's gone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ichan168 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderous

    This works so fast, you only need a little and it will be all gone in a day. No more acne scares! Quick relief — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Shorten your pimple life

    This stuff is great for on the spot treatment, just dab on pimple and watch it shrink. Pimple is gone in as little as 24 to 48 hours. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    halfadime | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I never knew something in such a small bottle would work so great. Make sure you give it a good minute to dry and just use a small dab, I suggest using a qtip to make sure of it because otherwise you could have a bit of a sticky mess. It cuts the redness in minutes and the swelling too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fatum376 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful stuff

    This stuff is sheer genius. I put it on at night before bed, and wake up with zits much improved, and generally gone the next day. It can be a little sticky, so if you apply before make-up, give it some time to dry. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jennie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend