Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask Reviews

Back to Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great mask!

    This is the mask I've been coming back to since I was in high school. It really brightens up my skin and leaves it feeling silky smooth for days. I also love using it as a spot treatment on small zits. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cnguyen42 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!

    this is what my t-zone was looking for. it helps with blackheads without over drying the skin. a little goes along way too — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mask ever

    I have extremely oily acne prone skin and this is the ONLY mask that has ever helped. I use it when my skin is starting to act up and it helps to clear up the trouble spots over night. You will notice a few little whiteheads the next day, but that's good. It means the mask has done it's job and cleaned up the pores and dredged up the trouble causing blockages. I don't buy any other mask since I discovered this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gotfrogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous!!!

    This mask makes my face feel fabulous after I am done!! It lasts a long time! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and Awesome

    the best $20 you'll ever spend. Clears skin, dries up acne, doesn't dry you up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Pandora91770 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    i like this mask...the price is ok. $20 and usually origins gives out samples as well so you can try other stuff. my skin is very sensitive but this did not irritate my skin which is already a plus. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brooklynchk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very different

    I am always very hesitant of masks because they seem to make me break out... bad. I thought I would spend a little more money for a quality charcoal mask and I am so glad I did. I have not broken out and this really unclogged the tough clogged pores i seem to get around the sides of my nose. My skin felt really soft and ultra clean after I used it. Origins Charcoal Mask is by far the best I have ever used! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vicki75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    I tried this years ago, but I haven't restocked. While it feels purifying, it was a pain to get all of the product off once it dried, and I would still find little bits of dried mask in my hairline the next morning. Ew. There are cheaper, just as effective alternatives out there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Mask - Great for oily / Combination Skin

    My skin is oily / combination and can be tough to please, but this mask is great. I use it every so often when my skin is particularly oily and it does a great job. Lasts through many applications - I'd recommend it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great mask

    This is a great mask! It will dry out your skin if you are overly sensitive, it is very strong. But it works well to make skin feel refreshed and tight, minimizes pores and breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heidif | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend