Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask Reviews

Back to Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    There is a reason they use charcoal for poison control, its amazing!

    This is truly my favorite mask. Yeah its kind of scary when you first put it on because it really tingles, but that is because the active charcoal is doing its job. It truly cleans everything out of your skin. Your skin is soooo much brighter after one use and magnificent every week. It is perfect for breakouts for men and women, Use is before bed on pimples and prepared to be amazed! It gets rid of the problem deep down, not just drying up the blemish. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mask!

    This is the mask I've been coming back to since I was in high school. It really brightens up my skin and leaves it feeling silky smooth for days. I also love using it as a spot treatment on small zits. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cnguyen42 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!

    this is what my t-zone was looking for. it helps with blackheads without over drying the skin. a little goes along way too — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mask ever

    I have extremely oily acne prone skin and this is the ONLY mask that has ever helped. I use it when my skin is starting to act up and it helps to clear up the trouble spots over night. You will notice a few little whiteheads the next day, but that's good. It means the mask has done it's job and cleaned up the pores and dredged up the trouble causing blockages. I don't buy any other mask since I discovered this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gotfrogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!!!

    This mask makes my face feel fabulous after I am done!! It lasts a long time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and Awesome

    the best $20 you'll ever spend. Clears skin, dries up acne, doesn't dry you up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pandora91770 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good

    i like this mask...the price is ok. $20 and usually origins gives out samples as well so you can try other stuff. my skin is very sensitive but this did not irritate my skin which is already a plus. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brooklynchk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very different

    I am always very hesitant of masks because they seem to make me break out... bad. I thought I would spend a little more money for a quality charcoal mask and I am so glad I did. I have not broken out and this really unclogged the tough clogged pores i seem to get around the sides of my nose. My skin felt really soft and ultra clean after I used it. Origins Charcoal Mask is by far the best I have ever used! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vicki75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    I tried this years ago, but I haven't restocked. While it feels purifying, it was a pain to get all of the product off once it dried, and I would still find little bits of dried mask in my hairline the next morning. Ew. There are cheaper, just as effective alternatives out there. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Mask - Great for oily / Combination Skin

    My skin is oily / combination and can be tough to please, but this mask is great. I use it every so often when my skin is particularly oily and it does a great job. Lasts through many applications - I'd recommend it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend