Origins Never A Dull Moment Skin-brightening Face Polisher Reviews

Back to Origins Never A Dull Moment Skin-brightening Face Polisher»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantasic but not harsh

    I love this scrub. It exfoliates well but is not too harsh. I love the smell and the ease of use. My face feels so fresh and smooth and it can be used daily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ellsie22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why I love origins

    Never A Dull Moment was the product that made me an Origins believer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    artmarcia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good one

    This is a decent product. I like the gentle scent of papaya, and this product is not too harsh for sensitive skin .I would however have liked it to be in a tube form or something, so that i didnt have to put my hands into the jar. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laxmym | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful product!

    I have used this for years! Origins makes the best! It makes my skin really soft, and smooth. I also have my grown daughter using it. She loves it just as much as I do. I hope Origins never stops making this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Much

    I have combination skin prone to hormonal breakouts and this was too abrasive for me. The packaging could be better as I don't like to put my fingers directly into a jar. I would not buy this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Face Scrub

    I have gone through three tubs of this stuff. Smells great and leaves the skin looking polished, I have tied dozens of face washes and this is the only one that I have consistantly bought over the years. Definitely worth a try! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mizzyizzy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT - HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS!!

    When I was working 70 plus hours a week, and had a small child at home, I was stressed to the max. That was back in 1995. I discovered this "rescue" treatment back then, and have used it ever since. To this day, the smell of honey soothes me, as I remember all those days I soaked in the tub to wash my cares away... This mask does double duty - put it on dry, and rub it around so the scru...read morebbies go to work. Then just sit and soak, and enjoy the pleasant fragrance of honey which soothes you. After about 10 minutes, wet your hands with warm water, and swirl them around your face massaging all those great natural ingredients into your skin to detoxify it. Then take a warm washcloth to your face and gently remove all the goopy stuff. Be careful not to get this into your eyes. Rinse extra well to remove all scrubbies and pat your face dry. Your skin will glow and will look amazing. This is the rescue all women need!!! Nothing beats it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets rid of the yucky stuff!

    I love this product!!! I use it everyday after I remove my makeup and it leaves my skin feeling great and looking so healthy! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lo mejor de su clase

    Este exfoliante es de lo mejor que hay en el mercado en estos momentos. Con una base de frutas, papaya,albaricoque y mango,no solo huele bien sino que te deja la piel limpia y suave. Una vez en contacto con su piel al masagear la cara con pequenos circulos crea una suave espumita.Dejen que la espuma penetre en sus poros unos minutos,5 es mas que suficiente y ya notaran la diferencia que hay entre esta exfoliante y cualquier otra. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    svqgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect facial scrub

    This stuff really works without harming my sensitive skin. It smells great and the grainy bits are really great for the chin and nose areas. I like to keep this stuff on for about 10 minutes to maximize the exfoliating. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend