Origins Never A Dull Moment Skin-brightening Face Polisher Reviews

Back to Origins Never A Dull Moment Skin-brightening Face Polisher»
Sort by:
  • 9

    spa like

    Great smell, great consistency and gets the job done with lasting effects. I like to use this on freshly cleaned skin and with a tiny amount of water. My skin feels fresh, tight and soft afterwards. I also think it helps to take a very warm wash cloth and rinse your face after rinsing the scrub off. Just removes any left over stuff and leaves no need for a toner afterwards! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    fatima07 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Exfoliator

    This is one of my top Origins products-been using it for years now, about once a week, and it smells kinda yummy, like a fruit spread that you would put on your toast. It does a good job at exfoliating your face and the little seed-like enzymes feel extra good against your skin. I usually leave it on for a few minutes and then rinse off. Leave my face looking brighter and fresher. — 3 years ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing all-natural face scrub

    This is a great all-natural face scrub which leaves your skin looking rejuvenated and brightens up the complexion. I suggest only using it a few times a week, though, especially for sensitive skin like mine. This scrub is also great to use before applying a mask and/or self-tanner to the face. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    epetrovi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding Polisher

    Never a Dull Moment is one of those products that I absolutely adore, It has an amazing and delicate consistency and my skin is always glowing after I use it. I apply this on freshly cleaned skin and I let chamomile "vapors" to soften my skin for five minutes, then I scrub and the result is me, but 10 years younger ;). I know, you can find cheaper stuff, but if you pay for a $10 dollar cocktail, ...read morewhy not do something nice for your skin, Oh, I have anosmia, but my friends really like the smells of this jewel! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I've been using this stuff for about 3 years and i really like it! It doesn't irritate my skin and leave it red. I use it once a week in the shower and let it sit for a while like a mask! Good stuff! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sylhernandez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good!

    Gentle exfoliation and does really brighten your skin! It smells good, too (a fruity papaya smell). I don't think it is a mircale worker but worked well with my skin, as does most origins products! — 4 years ago
    LorenaWest | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i am in love with it!

    today is the 1st time i use it and it smells deliciously good. (used it twice because it smells way too good...) it makes my skin softer, smoother and happier. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    buttercup3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite cleanser/exfoliater.

    I am a MUA and I love this stuff. For anyone who has any complaints about it not having enough 'beads' or that it doesn't exfoliate enough- this is a skin POLISHER, not a scrub. However, I still find that it exfoliates well and is gentle enough for every day use. I find myself looking forwards to washing my face every morning & night now because of this product- it smells heavenly! The smell w...read moreakes me up and the product leaves my skin feeling smooth, soft, supple, and very polished. They don't advertise this as being an acne product, but my skin is prone to acne around the chin and this has cleared it up. I would highly recommend to anyone curious, you'll just have to try this amazing product for yourself! *PS- One cons I have about this product is packaging. It would had been more sanitary to have it in a tube or bottle. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    layzeex | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Little Goopy For Me

    It's not quite micro derm quality, and seems a little less-intensive than other scrubs. I would not buy it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend