Origins Modern Friction Reviews

Back to Origins Modern Friction»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This is awesome!

    I love this, if you have dry heels, elbows, or knees, this is the best solution. I love this stuff. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this

    I love this product. But i only use origins on my face. So maybe iam bias. But my skin is so soft, and alot more even looking after using it a few times i week. It is one of my favorite things. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nichole1974 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It may be modern but definitely not gentle friction!

    Not a fan. For those with hormal to sensitive skin I do not reccomend this product. It is very abrasive. Kind of feels like your sanding offer a layer of skin or maybe I press to hard! It is less abrasive when mixed with water. I prefer Origins Never a Dull Moment over this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Garnet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great results

    I always get compliments on my skin when I use this. There is a noticeable difference in the texture and brightness. I love it. I just wish I would remember to use it more often! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Julianne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best microdermabrasion on the market

    I exactly won this scrub on a website. I thought I was getting the body moisturizer, but they sent this in its place. I am glad they did because the texture of the product is so soothing and is nothing like the harsh scrubs that are on the market today. You use the product every other day, its justs that simple and I always get great reviews on how well I take care of my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    EFFECTIVE SCRUB

    I LIKE THE TEXTURE AND SCENT OF THIS PRODUCT. THE END RESULT IS VERY SMOOTH,SOFT SKIN. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lorismith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gentle results

    I've used this for almost two years and my skin has been smoother and more evenly toned. It may seem a bit pricey for a small jar, but it really goes a long way. I use it twice a week and one jar lasts almost a year! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ArtiePenguin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    This is one of my favorites! Anything from this brand is usually extremely good quality, but this gentle dermabrasion really rocks! Cleanse, evens skin tone, leaves your skin refreshed and smooth. :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The easiest way to acheive perfect, glowing skin!

    This was Origins' best selling product last year, and it is so easy to see why! Everyone is always looking for younger, better skin, and you can have it too with Modern Friction. A little bit of this twice a week will get you on your way. It has so many benefits - it minimizes the appearance of pores, it provides DEEP cleansing and exfoliation, it evens out skin color and tone. What more could you ask for?!? It's a miracle product and one of my absolute favorites! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LaFashionista27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend