Origins Modern Friction Reviews

Back to Origins Modern Friction»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good exfoliater

    This is a great choice for people with sensitive skin. It is rice based, so it is gentle yet effective. My skin always looks great the next day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pspetralia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect 10!

    I have dry, sensitive skin so finding a scrub that doesn't hurt was a long ordeal. This is gentle enough for me but it completely did the trick. The bumps I had on my forehead decreased by half the very first time I used it. The second time, they were completely gone. My skin is smooth and soft, just like I like it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    annystrider | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not sold!

    I am not sold on this product, other than exfoliating it does not do much, i use pure baking soda mixed with my cleanser to get similar results so i don't see any reason to pay almost 40 dollars for this! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    step no 1 in any skin care rigemen

    this scrub really brightens and lightens my complexion, and it smooths like nothing else making my skin ready for night creams and serums..ITS PERFECT, my skin is very sensitive but it doesn't irritate it.. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LOLLA80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    more than a cute name...

    This zaps pores, kills zits, and smoothes my skin unbelieveably...yet is incredibly gentle and never leaves me with the raw, stinging sensation that accompanies most home exfoliants. I use this once a week to keep my face, chest, and shoulders toned and radiant, and I always step out of the shower feeling like I've just had a comprehensive appointment with the best dermatologist in the universe! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic for dry skin

    This product leaves my skin smooth and soft. I have very dry skin and after i use this product my skin looks brighter and my foundation goes on more smoothly! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rozzima | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it is okay

    dont use it when you have acne/ on your cheeks. and it is so easy to get onto your eyes after you add water on your face. i think it is not bad, but not great. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    buttercup3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Microdermabrasion!

    This is a great product! Not too rough, but able to get the job done. It makes my skin glow. :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    polobear101 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant gratification!

    I have used more face scrubs than I can count, and this one is the best by a mile. It gives me the results I want with only 3 times per week use. The others I've tried had to be used every day just to keep up. I love that it lasts for months too! It is a bargain at $37.00. I figure my skin is totally worth the average .75 per use. — 6 years ago
    luvsknstuff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great product bad packaging

    I really like dhte product, but the container got really gunky in my shower, I really wished it was in a pump or bottle, not a jar i have to scoop stuff out of. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend