Dr. Andrew Weil for Origins Mega-Mushroom Skin Relief Advanced Face Serum Reviews

Back to Dr. Andrew Weil for Origins Mega-Mushroom Skin Relief Advanced Face Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best serum I have tried

    I love this serum. It made my skin smooth and silky, and the mushroom compounds in it also act to smooth skin. Great product I would recamend that anyone use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kate02003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Plantidote Face Serum

    This product does exactly what it says and is absolutely wonderful. I HAD all the conditions it lists and in the very first use they seemed to almost disappear. I have used the line for about two weeks now and my skin is almost looking brand new with all the redness and flakiness gone that I have had for almost two years! Tried everything else and many dermatologist trips with toxic prescriptio...read morens that just made it worse. I did not realize that it was inflamation that was causing the condition and that my skin felt so irritated until I used this and felt the immediate calmness! A must try for anyone who just can't figure out what is going on with their skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Debwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dr. Weil's plantidote mega mushroom face serum lives up to it's claims

    It's nice for a serum but the smell isn't as pleasant as most of the Origins products. It has a slightly sour smell probably due to the mushroom extract. for the most part it goes on smoothly and i use it at night and my face feels super soft and supple in the am. Not a bad value either — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kfceramics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I use this regularly...it feels very light on my face, so I forget it's even on there after I apply it! It does make my skin less red and feels soothing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This really works!!

    I've been getting red on the top of my nose and other areas. This clams my skin and looks more like it use to. If find it works best if I use it at night before bed. It's a bit on the high side for price but I'd buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAGIC SERUM

    mY FACE WAS ALWAYS RED FOUNDATION WOULD NOT EVEN COVER IT i HAVE BEEN USINGP LANTIDOTE MEGA MUSHROOM FACE SERUM FOR TWO YEARS MY SKIN LOOKS RADIANT,LINES AND WRINKLES ARE GONE !! I WILL USE THIS TILL THE DAY I DIE !!ITS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!! THANKYOU,, ORIGINS, DR. WEIL , — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missneat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    i have used this for about a week and i can really see the difference. i get red easy and am outside a lot at my kids activities and this really has a 'calming' affect for my skin. i love it and i have used my share of products for sensitive skin. fantastic and highly recommended — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DanaH2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave!

    This is IT! Of all the products I have tried....THIS is one I don't want to be without!You see changes for the better within a week,and it smells so fresh,oraganic,and clean....YUM! I have to have it as much as my MASCARA...and I am over 50. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    FaceIt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    removes redness

    If you have redness in your complexion at all, this product is for you. It does not matter if you have a lot of redness or minimal redness. I love this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    clawsondes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have Rosacea and this is the ONLY product that has naturally toned down the redness on my cheeks and nose. It is very lightweight and the bottle lasts a long time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    odiness | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend