Origins Ginger Incredible Spreadable Ginger Scrub Reviews

Back to Origins Ginger Incredible Spreadable Ginger Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nice but pricey

    It's a really nice scrub... but just a scrub... too pricey. Would buy it if it were less expensive — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nanner9xb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Happy!

    When I was first talked into trying this at the cosmetics counter, I was skeptical. I usually take what the salesgirl says with a grain of salt, but boy was I wrong her. I could really feel a significant difference in the hand she used this on and since then I was hooked. I use this at least once a week and have never been disappointed. It's great for removing dead skin and making you feel smooth all over. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pauline15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Product So Memorable That My Husband Asks For It By Name

    I remember one day being completely shocked when my husband reminded me that I needed to get more of the Origins Ginger Scrub. He loved the scent and loved how smooth it made my skin. I suffer from tiny red bumps (Keratosis Pilaris)on my upper arms and this really helps slough off the dead skin. He loved it so much that he began using it himself! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tiarastrotters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great scent and leaves skin soft and smooth!

    I love the ginger scent! After rubbing the scrub on I can feel the dead skin just come off and fresh skin underneath feels wonderful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wywoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    greeat product

    I love this product. It leaves skin silky smooth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    oksoccermom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    luxury in a jar

    This is amazing. I love the way my skin is soft all day long after I use this. I especially love to use this after a tough workout to scrub off any rough skin and leave my skin feeling like silk afterwards. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AnjaliS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Scrub

    I keep this next to my shower....I love it. I use it on my face and body. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    glenoldengal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    A great product to buff away rough patches, brighten dull skin, and hydrate your skin. It smells great too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bmccord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend