Origins Ginger Incredible Spreadable Ginger Scrub Reviews

Back to Origins Ginger Incredible Spreadable Ginger Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Refreshing and Energizing Smell!

    I love the way it smells. It wakes you up and leaves the skin nice and soft. It's a nice scrub but was a bit greasy feeling afterward. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kpham4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Affordable and worth every penny

    This product has saved my skin from being dried out by the desert~ It helps exfoliate yet refreshes the skin with a smell I love! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    VegasLiz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful Smell, Not the best exfoliant

    While I will be the first to admit that this scrub has the most wonderful smell int he world, it failed to live up to my expectations as an exfoliant. I prefer a rougher exfoliant and this one was rather mild. Not preferable for me, but I know many people prefer the light exfoliants. So if you are one of them, I would recommend this product for you. Other than that, I would say the price is a little high for the amount you get. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Who needs lotion?

    After using Origins Ginger scrub, one will wonder how they ever took a shower without it. The smell is refreshing (time after time) and the product is so moisturizing - one could go without lotion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You Won't Go Back!

    Everything about this scrub I loved, from the amazing — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jade55 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GET THIS PRODUCT!!!

    The frangrance really perks you up and the granules in the scrub get to business on your skin. I use the ginger shower gel first and suds up. Then rinse adnd go to town with this scrub. It leaves you skin so moist. ECO tip: Turn of the faucet while suds up and then turn back on when you rinse. also repeat when you scrub — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PiratePrincess | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Amazing scrub

    This scrub like all their other scrubs make my skin feel so fresh and clean. Besides being great smelling, I think it really worked away my dry rough skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Nice smell, but leaves an oily like film...

    on your skin... felt like I needed to wash again with something else. Won't be buying this again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bkworm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend