Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it is like a 10lb weight has been lifted off of my eyes...

    I absolutely love this product! From the second I tried it at the store until now (weeks later), i have noticed such a difference. It is amazing!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mageary | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I use this together with the face serum and they go really well together. Very light around my eyes, and I've never had any problems. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Emollient

    This product is good. Emollient. It did diminish dark circles and a little goes a long way with this serum. Decent value! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    Tightened around my eyes, but kind of made them a little red..don't know if I would purchase again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karadisexo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    word of caution

    I tried this product and had a reaction to it. Origins, stood by their product and promptly exchanged it. However the Origins representative told me that I wasn't the only customer to have a reaction from it. So to those that find it works great I am glad for you. If you are considering this I'd advise you go to the counter and test it out first to make sure it will get along with your skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LizzieB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best eye remedy

    This is the only eye cream that I have actually noticed a difference. Since I started using it I have fewer wrinkles under my eyes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kellydc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely!

    I love this product. I do not use a concelear, yet I think some of my darkness is not as visible as before. Just love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Corina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I am happy to say that I love this product. It helps mosturizing and cutting down on the puffiness that eyes normally get. When I use this product and then apply my normal concealer the effects are amazing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fatum376 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend