Origins Balanced Diet Lightweight Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Origins Balanced Diet Lightweight Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My skin has never been happier

    I know that dermatologists say that you're supposed to wait about 8-10 weeks before you should make any judgement about a skincare product.....but I'm so excited! This moisturizer has really made a difference. It's lightweight and it balances out perfectly for my combination skin. My nose and forehead area(tzone) gets really oily but my cheeks are normal. Not dry, but not oily. I was skeptical to ...read moretry a natural product since I always thought that natural things wouldn't work on your skin, but this is perfect. Its natural and it works! I think the price isn't bad compared to other moisturizers and really, it's worth every bit of your money. You don't need a lot either so it will last you a while :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    j_el23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    don't waste your money

    This lotion is so "balanced" that it doesn't do anything. It didn't irritate my sensitive skin, but it didn't moisturize my dry skin either. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pspetralia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Balances the oil

    Balanced diet has really helped when my face gets oily in the Spring and Summer. It's a very light and non-greasy lotion and it helps balance my face throughout the day. However, in the Winter when my combination skin is a little more dry than oily, Balanced Diet tends to dry my face out even more. I suggest a slightly thicker lotion like Have a Nice Day" if you have combination skin that tends to be more dry than oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lightweight but effective

    Moisture-thirsty skin soaks up this lightweight facial lotion. The result is supple but not oily skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mummyof2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Terrific

    I have oily combination skin and I don't ever feel greasy using this..... I Love this in Summer..... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin so happy!

    With combination skin it's been difficult to find a moisturizer that doesn't make the oily parts more oily or the dry parts dryer. Thanks to Origins Balanced Diet my skin seems more even and I've noticed a considerable improvement for blemishes and dryness. And though the bottle seems small, it lasts a very long time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bertinellie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for Night Time Wear

    I have combination skin that tends to be more oily than dry. This is a great product for a night moisturizer, but was a little too greasy for wearing under make-up during the day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sdouce3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for summer!

    I have combination skin and this is a great product for it. I especially love it for the summer months since it is so light! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    76mum1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is perfect!

    It doesn't make your face feel greasy, and it lasts all day, softer skin! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I am prone to beakouts and this really helps. Smells great. A nice nighttime companion to the "Have a Nice Day" lotion. Gives your skin the night off from SPF. Great company...No Animal Testing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend