Origins Have a Nice Day Super-Charged Moisture Lotion - SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Origins Have a Nice Day Super-Charged Moisture Lotion - SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I can't use Origins.

    I don't know what the irritant is in Origins products but with my dry, sensitive skin, I found that almost all Origins products break me out. I really wanted to like this brand because I've heard so many good things from a lot of people but whatever the manufacturers put in Origins, it breaks me out terribly every time I try to use their products again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gardeniagirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!

    I love this lotion for a couple reasons, its lightweight yet moisturizes and during the winter I get very dry and I can apply it throughout the day and I don't break our or ever get greasy. I even pat some on dry areas over my makeup!! I always have it on me! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mdenscia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best Moisturizer For Your Money

    This moisturizer does the trick in muggy summers or cold, dry winters. It's also nice that it has the SPF 15 built right in so you don't have to worry about the sun terrorizing your beautiful skin! The delicious citrus scent will get you up in the morning feeling fresh, — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cAbe015 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft Dewy Skin

    This is a rich, delicious smelling, creamy moisturizer that I use when my face needs that extra oomph! Even though it is rich, it's also light and my skin drinks it right in. I live in the mountains and this protects my face from the harsh winter cold and wind. It feels yummy going on and lasts all day. And the scent is marvelously fresh and clean. This is a keeper ! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK, but no better then others on the highstreet

    I like that this is more natural then others, but it leaves white streaks unless you blend alot making it hard to apply the correct amount (1 tble spoon amount for face and neck) for an application- how many of the others have actually applied the correct amount as when you do its very greasy/waxy and shiney. It also stung my eyes as it has lemon in it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    summer123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    start out your day with a little SPF

    I love this lotion. It leaves me skin moisture and also gives me SPF coverage in one step. It doesn't clog my pores like most sunscreens do, and we should all wear an SPF on our face everyday. It will keep you looking younger longer! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been using this for a few years and just love it! I usually order it off the Sephora website and get free shipping. My face feels so fresh and the light citrus smell is wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kelbast | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I have been using this moisturizer for at least a year and it's great! It is light, yet it keeps my skin moist. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SUJAG96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Face Lotion

    I really liked Have a Nice Day because of the SPF 15 - that was my main reason for trying it. I have oily / combination skin and it is difficult for me to wear facial sunscreen without getting too oily / breaking out. This product is nice and light and good for days when you know you're going to be outside / in the sun. If you have oily skin, I would say it is a good thing to have around for outdoor occasions, but you're better off not using it every day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    57 is the new 40

    I'm not kidding. And I owe it all to Origins! I work outside a lot and I have no wrinkels. A few very fine lines around eyes, but I really do look 40, not my hard to admit age of 57. Origins, I Love You! Stephanie Redondo Beach, Cal — 6 years, 6 months ago
    crash12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend