Origins Make A Difference Skin Rejuvenating Treatment Reviews

Back to Origins Make A Difference Skin Rejuvenating Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ahhhhhh! A little peice of Heaven!!!

    Let me start off by saying that I have combination, very sensitive, and acne-prone skin. I love this treatment because I have seen a dramatic difference in my skin! I look in the mirror after 2 months use and I see my skin glowing!!! The best part about this treatment is that it absorbs so quickly it allows you the opportunity to follow up with a moisturizer on dry days or just an SPF on those hum...read moreid days. Did I mention the heavenly scent? Fabulous! I can't live without it. This is the first thing you see when opening my medicine cabinet. 1st thing I apply after cleansing! I have been using the same jar now for 2 month's and I just ordered more. I am in love with this product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    This feels like silk. It goes on beautifully and makes your skin feel pampered. This is a great moisturizer! — 5 years ago
    pspetralia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    Doesn't moisturize a lot but feels so good, like it's protecting your skin from the world and keeps me looking matte but with a glow. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best!

    In general, Origins goodies seem to be addictive to me. Make a Difference Skin Rejuvenating Treatment is no different! Used sparingly, it made my skin feel dewey-fresh all day. Great scent, lasts for a good long time. See if you can score a sample at Origins - you won't regret it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chingue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This product is so light, yet so effective. You don't need much and it works. I feel confident I got my money's worth every time I purchase this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Deidra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dewy feeling skin all day

    i love the way my face feels moisturized all day long...and no stickiness, or oily feeling! Love the way makes my face look even! =) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GulrezK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really does make a difference

    I have been using this product from Origins for over a year now and just love it. My skin looks smoother and make-up goes on evenly and stays put. You must try this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lmchimento | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture

    I love the hydated feeling all day long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bjoybead | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Honestly, I think it made my face feel dirty

    My Face felt gritty after using. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend