Origins Get Down Deep-Pore Clay Cleanser Reviews

Back to Origins Get Down Deep-Pore Clay Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fixes acne - brightens skin - love it, love it, love it!

    This is a fantastic product! It is gentle, I'm not allergic. Mask in the morning and scrub at night and it fixes my breakouts in a few days. Every time! Leaves my skin soft and bright. I love this cleanser! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jodi_krutzel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love !!

    I use this often as a mask and even a cleanser and spot treatment. It calms the skin attacks clogged pores and leaves my skin glowy and fresh! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    fatima07 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Goes by a different name, but it is GR8

    Buy the product, you will love it! Just heat your face up to open pores, and take the black clay and put over your face. Dry for 10-14 minutes and it really does the trick. — 3 years ago
    nadiasb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is gooooood!

    I just started using this facial mask, probably about 4-5 weeks ago. Well when I first started I happened to break up with my boyfriend and I know this doesn't matter, but when I happened to run into him, he said I looked beautiful and my skin was "glowing" and I can attest that it wasn't another man. It cleans your pores, doesn't lather, goes on smooth, washes off easily and lasts forev...read moreer. I still have about 3/4 of my tub left. I only gave it a 9 because it leaves your sking kind of tight after you rinse and it's pricey. But you can't put a price on a compliment like that. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hrlemwrlddiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product

    I received a tester of this product for my husband as his skin was flaring up from using Ivory soap for his face! He loved it especially as it did not have fragrance and it exfoliated. That was six years ago and I must say I use this as well as a mask or whenever my skin feels extra oily! All in all an awesome product especially as it got my husband off of washing his face with Ivory. Thanks Origins! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My favorite Cleanser!

    Very mild and great for sensitive skin. One of the few products that doesn't make me breakout. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kotenok | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I use this as a mask once every other week. It is one of the only ones that does not irritate my skin and it has a nice clean scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Cleanser for OILY skin

    Whenever my skin feels a bit oily, I use this cleanser and it works wonders. My skin is left feeling more natural with no sign of oil. Doubles as a mask so you can leave it on for a few minutes as a mask treatment and it works great for that too! Lasts quite a while. Doesn't lather, more of a clay consistency - but smells earthy and nice! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Origins Get down Cleanser

    This is a great cleanser. I use it sparingly as needed. Not everyday. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LauraLynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend