Mary Kay Brush Collection Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Brush Collection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The price got me!

    Such a great deal for all of the brushes! The set is great for a fun girls night out when it involves makeovers. Most of my favorite brushes still come from The Body Shoppe — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    First and Last Brand of Brushes I Will Ever Use

    I love how soft these brushes are and how easy they are to apply makeup with and how well the makeup is applied. I take these with me where ever I go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I received these as a gift from my DIL. They are wonderful! I have a 2 year old granddaughter who likes to "help" Nana with her makeup, and they hold up even under her abuse. I have been very impressed with their quality! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MsLenaJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Quality, VG Product

    My friend gave me a set and they are really nice. Compacted tightly, they're not huge and fluffy, but more-in-control brushes. I esp like the blush brush and shadow brushes. I do NOT like the eyebrow brush/comb. Only the metal ones work well, this is plastic. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MK brush set lasts much longer than others

    At first I hesitated to make this purchase, two years ago, because of the price. But, I must say that they are still in excellent condition and are easy to clean and use for a flawless skin appearance. This is one product that I would recommend investing in! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lis4lsu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great set!

    I have had this set for a few years and am still using it without problem! My favorites in the set are the blush brush and the shorter eyeshadow brush. I use those everyday and they have held up so well! They have never shed and are great quality, especially for the price! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    caseysuttie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soft

    I love these brushes! They are high quality and feel so soft on my skin. I love them! — 6 years ago
    babbs99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brushes!

    These brushes were given to me as a gift. I am surprised at what a great price they are. There are many brushes is all different sizes. The hairs do not fall out like other brands I have used. Makeup goes on smoothly with these brushes as well-I would suggest these to anyone! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kelmh05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehh

    well, they are okay.. they're really soft, but the bristles fall out! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heatherwyles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is the best brush set I've ever had. It doesn't shed, it has everything you need, it comes in a great versatile and cute case. The price is very good compared to the others out there. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tmarquette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend