Mary Kay Brush Collection Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Brush Collection»
Sort by:
  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Got mine

    I've never owned my own brushes until I bought my mk brush collection and I love the bag it comes in. I'm just l learning how to use them all and they're great — 8 months ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome brushes at a great price

    I attended a MK night with my rep, and she let me try these out and buy them at half-price. I use them every day, and they work well. My makeup looks more defined and almost flawless. Great storage for travel, too. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and Luxe

    This may be the first actual SET of brushes I have purchased. Normally I get my brushes separately, because I like certain brushes from certain companies. But this one, I went ahead and got in one set...and I love it. They are all well shaped, set well enough so that you aren't constantly losing bristles, and they keep their shape even after months of hard use. The bristles are soft and luxe, and...read more hold an impressive amount of powders and shadows when being used for application. The brushes are also really easy to clean, and dry quickly as well. I was all in all impressed with these brushes, and when they're ready to be replaced, I'll probably buy another set just like them. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    I love this brush set! $48 for 5 brushes AND bag?! You really can't beat that. They are professional pony and goat hair brushes. I have forgotten my brushes and have had to use sponges before. NOTHING compares to using professional brushes for apply eye makeup. I absolutely love the bag because it holds pretty much all of my makeup. All I need is this bag and my compact pro and I'm good to go!! Fantastic! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nya_dutkowsky | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    wasn't impressed

    My sister gave them to me and I'm not sure how long she had them (if they were old or not), but they were hard/stiff and I just wasn't impressed...glad they were a gift. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got to have

    Just ordered these brushes about a month ago and definitely love them. It also comes with a make up case to store your additional products. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lana_28 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the money!

    These brushes are expensive but worth it! Soft bristles are easy on the face. Set is great for travel or just to throw in your bag if you are heading out for the day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cortlandteacher | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend