Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash Reviews

Back to Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best!

    Best cleanser i have EVER used. Just bought it a month ago and don't know how I've lived without it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    karadisexo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I have used this product for many years and have never found anything that beats it. My face feels clean without being tight. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    yeah29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent fashwash

    I have used this product for nearly a year and have great results. It really does discover where the oily spots are and treat those areas differently from the normal/dry areas. It smells nice and you can remove your eyemakeup all at once. It doesn't irritate my eye area. My skin was left soft. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells so good I want to eat it.

    This cleanser, though expensive ($20 for 8 oz. tybe) will last all year. Literally use a pea size amount for mucho froth. It leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed, not overwashed. Never any dry flakes left behind. Great find! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kabukiqueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft finish

    This cleasnser is so gentle yet thorough. I love the way my skin feels so soft without dryness. Definitley only need an small amount for full froth. I find it doesn't rinse that easily, but it doesn't matter because the results are so nice! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    christinek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Foamy, frothy glory

    I adore facial washes that create huge amounts of foam and bubbles. This product also has a great, energizing fruity smell. Only a small amount is needed to thoroughly clean my face. This splashes away easy and leaves my entire face smooth, not tight. It is a good cleanser, though expensive. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    peggu78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Checks and Balances

    I loved the consistency of this face wash. It lathers on and easily rinses off. For my combination/oily skin it was great to alleviate the oil without leaving behind dry flaky skin. The smell is very unique and calming but strangely reminded me of spearmint chewing gum. I really would recommend this product. It's worth the cost. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    kkr714 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I loved this face wash because it makes your face feel so soft afterwards! Its really creamy and lathers nice too. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This face wash is great! It's good for oily/ combination skin, and you can really feel it working. Your skin feels really soft and clean after you use it. Plus it smells nice. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ElleC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for combination skin

    This face wash is great for combination dry oily skin. It cleans without stripping your skin. It seemed to lather well and is reminiscant of spa quality products as the scents and feels of origins products are very invigorating and pleasant. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Debra_Elyse | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend