Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea Reviews

Back to Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite moisturizer!

    I love Origins A Perfect World moisturizer. The fragrance is so enticing and it makes my dry skin feel so smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KatieP | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have

    nice light refreshing scent and it makes my face feel amazing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elisenka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    doesn't cut it for the winter blues..

    I began using this moisturizer in the summer and was happy with the results...however, now that i is December my combination skin is no longer feeling hydrated! I still have dry patches in the corner of my mouth. Bottom line for me, I don't want to be scaly or cracked during the harsh winter months... — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ketle178 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I love love love this moisturizer! This is the best moisturizer I've ever used and I'm 27 years old. I 'm not even sure if it's supposed to help with acne but it has. My face has completely cleared up. All of Origins products are nice but this one is my favorite. The perfect world moisturizer also brightens and evens skin tone. It smells really good and it feels great. It provides a lot of m...read moreoisture but it soaks in well so it doesn't feel heavy. Plus antioxidants are really good for your skin. — 7 years ago
    beautyqueen36 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    I absolutely love this stuff... even though it is on the pricey side. It smells fabulous--unlike any other cream I've tried. I use it after a shower when my skin is still a little damp. A little bit really goes a long way. — 7 years ago
    orysia84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I use this product with the white tea skin guardian. My skin looks fabulous and I gets lots of compliments on its youthful appearance. — 7 years ago
    drugchemist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this stuff every day and I can definately see an improvement. In the summertime, it's perfect for my combination skin. In the wintertime, i still use it, but i also use a heavier mosturiser (that i dont need all over) on my dry spots, which works out great. — 7 years ago
    emilyh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not great

    I am pretty picky when it comes to my face moisturizer. This is a good moisturizer when it comes to cost, how long it lasts and I really like the smell, but I felt that it was a little greasy for me. I like my face lotion to be moisturizing, but I like it to blend into my skin and I did not feel like this lotion did that. After putting it on it still felt like the lotion was on top of my skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kendra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute favorite.

    This is my absolute favorite moisturizer. I use it morning and night, and it's made a huge difference in my skin. It's smoother with less breakouts, and the overall tone has drastically improved. I've actually purchased some similar cheaper products, and my skin immediately breaks out after using them. You only need a tiny bit, so the container lasts quite a while. Great for my combination sk...read morein, and the smell is fabulous - fresh without being overly perfumey or chemical smelling. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ohsotragical | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend