Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea Reviews

Back to Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Perfect Moisturizer

    I bought this moisturizer as part of a set of "A Perfect World" products, and, while they were all good, this one stands out. With so many facial moisturizers to choose from, it is exceedingly difficult to find one that not only does what it claims to do, but also doesn't react badly with your skin, or feel too greasy, or smell horrible. This has the perfect balance between too rich an...read mored too light, the texture is bliss, and it smells so great I went out and bought the body lotion, too. I only wish it had sunscreen, but ading it would probably mess with how perfect it really is! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lghink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I heart Origins...you will never go back to what you used before!

    This moisturizer rocks my world in the way of a moisturizer. My skin is prone to breakouts and is sensitive and combination all in one. This "A perfect world" line has my mess all in line! I was in a pinch for face wash when traveling from Seattle back home to Hawaii. I went into the duty free shop and bought an Origins travel kit which had the whole "perfect world" line in it ...read moreand their "frothy" face wash. I am now obsessed! It actually makes me excited to wash my face and the results are its selling points! If nothing else has worked for you TRY THIS line. You will be pleasantly surprised. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    heidimacculloch | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Scent - Light and Radiant

    Lasts forever, light and wonderful scent. Makes your skin feel soft and supple. I wouldn't recommended if you have oily skin. But should work great on dry or even combination skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Moisturizer

    I think this is a great moisturizer especially when used in combination with the other perfect world products by origins such as the skin guardian. The moisturizer is not greasy and leaves my skin soft all day. That says a lot considering I live in an extremely dry climate. As with many of their products a little goes a very long way wich is great. The only thing that would enhance this particul...read morear product is a bit of SPF in the moisturizer becuase I don't like adding sunscreen on top of my moisturizer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meaper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    currently using - a real treat for skin

    I love all the perfect world products and have used skin guardian for years. When I saw they offered perfect world white tea antioxidant cream I jumped at it and was glad I did. It performs well, feels great, and like most of their products, smells yummy. I can feel it working when I put it on and can use it anytime under any product. I highly recommend. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lfitz04 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisterizer

    This is a light, non-greasy moisterizer for your face. The scent is light. I am sensitive to scents so I found this product to be non-offensive. This jar lasted me 5 months with using it just once a day. A little goes along way! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buffy40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    oh so sweet!

    This is a lovely moisturizer. It's light, but with enough moisture and coverage for the whole day. It goes on a bit greasy, but is quickly absorbed to produce a non-greasy glow. It has a light, fresh citrus scent. A little goes a long way; one jar lasts 2-3 months. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thodra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    True to its name!!!

    This is a perfect product. In this imperfect world ,it does the impossible. It is light, goes on like a butterfly's wing ,is absorbed right away without any residue. I love it and use it everyday, so does my 12 year old daughter and 21 year old son. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Love the smell and feel of this! I just wish it wasn't so pricey!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have used this product for 6 months. I have seen a major change in my skin! Less breakouts, wrinkles have been less noticeable. It smells wonderful, and love how it makes my skin glow! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!