Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea Reviews

Back to Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I wish I could love this product

    I ended up returing this product. My honest opinion - I liked the moisturizer but it wasn't for me. The texture was nice and smooth, and somewhat light and fast absorbant in a way that I thought my oily sensitive skin can handle... all and in all the moisturizer felt great, but it didn't work for me. It was a little on the greasy side, plus this product contain a bit of vitamin C so I got a bit...read more sensitive to it enough that made me broke out a little bit. I mean everybody are different but in my opinion this might a good moisturizer for people who are normal to dry skin type. People with dry skin check it out, people with oily skin might want to try a sample first. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes my skin dewy and fresh

    I love the smell and texture of this moisturizer. Makes my skin feel fresh and look dewy. The only downside is it is not for oily skin and can make some combinations skins a little greasy. But if you have dry skin, this is great. I tried the version with SPF, but did not like it as much as the original. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    superfudge | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great moisturizer

    This stuff is fabulous. It makes your skin look and feel smooth and hydrated. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    pspetralia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good, but...

    I purchased this as a part of the entire A Perfect World set. I find that if I use everything as instructed (this moisturizer is the last step) that it makes my skin oily. I try to use this moisturizer only at night. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mdprimar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite basic moisturizer

    its rich yet not greasy ,absorbs well, I use in the morning and on my night cream as well and whenever i feel my skin dry or tightened... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LOLLA80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new top choice cream

    I got this for the holidays from my husband, It wasn't my normal cream but it is now! I love this one. It smells amazing, the nice light citrus sent that the perfect world line has and even in the winter is leaves me skin feeling totally moisturized. with most creams after my walk to and from work, the skin around my eyebrows and nose starts to flake and itch. Not since I've used this stuff! I may have gotten it as a gift but now I can't live without it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice, but...

    Smells nice, softens skin really well, even seemed to lessen black heads, but has a silicone feel on the skin and just too many chemicals. For the (very high) price, I want more white tea and other quality ingredients and no chemicals. — 6 years ago
    jjampm | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    In my opinion, this is one of the best moisturizers out there. It has a delicious citrus scent, absorbs quickly into the skin, and soothes any dryness or irritation. I do tend towards dry skin, so this is a perfect product for me -it might be too thick for oily skin. It does last forever though - a little bit goes a long way, and I can make a container of this last over 6 months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    panthyr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    so so

    i really liked this moisturizer when i initially purchased it, and i still have no complaints. it's gentle, and it never broke out my oily complexion. it was my favorite until i discovered philosophy's hope in a jar. i choose hope in a jar over origin's a perfect world simply because i prefer the feel of hope in a jar on my skin. it dries instantly whereas origins is a bit sticky for a little while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xomendyrox | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    too expensive

    This product works fine but I can't get over how expensive it is. It is also a bit gunky and I hate that I have to put my finger inside the whole container. My skin is sensitive and I feel like I am contaminating the product every time I use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ADBartels81 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend