Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Makes lips fuller!

    I LOVE this stuff! After I use the Mask to exfoliate, my lips feel so smooth. Then i put the Balm on, and they look bigger! I'm not kidding! I have thin lips so this stuff is a miracle for me! The great part is that you can put the balm on in the morning, and your lips will still feel good all day. Even under lipstick, the balm kind of sets into your lips so the moisturization is still there. — 8 years ago
    daisy2rose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this lip balm because it's not sticky like some of the other ones, and it hydrates your lips. — 8 years ago
    bz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome stuff

    My lips couldn't live without this and the lip balm especially in the winter!! Makes lips look fabulous!!! — 8 years ago
    Nikki73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I use this every single day! It leaves your lips so kissably soft! Couldn't go a day without it! — 8 years ago
    ausunel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft as Satin

    This product makes your lips sooo soft, you'll wonder how you ever did without it!! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Scarpa44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So great!

    This really helped with my dry lips. The combination is great. The lip balm I use all the time. — 8 years ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best thing you'll ever buy if you like to have smooth, soft lips. It's quick, easy and lasts a long time! — 8 years ago
    redhairangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A winter must-have!

    This set is unbelievable, the first time I tried this I couldn't believe the difference, your lips will be smooth like never before! It lasts forever as well! — 8 years ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great products

    I keep the lip balm in my nightstand drawer and use it every night before bed. My lips stay moist and fab. In the winter though, no matter what I do they start to feather and peel. The lip mask does wonders to clean them up! It is like microdermabrasion for the lips. They are smooth as satin after the mask. I love it! — 8 years ago
    jabsher | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have...

    This is really great stuff. I wear lipstick alot, and this is great for keeping my lips soft and smooth. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Hunt4value | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"