Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Left my lips kissable

    This is such an awesome product! You can INSTANTLY see results after using the mask. The color of my lips changed to a nice natural pink. It left them so soft. After I followed with the lip balm. Even my husband likes using this too.lol — 3 years, 6 months ago
    azalia_vargas_conde | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have for dry/peeling lips!

    This product is amazing when used in the set with the lip balm. It sloughs off any excess rough skin that makes lips look dull and distorts lipsick and gloss. It actually changes the way lips look instantly and is amazing to use lipgloss right after! Definitely a keeper for me! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new lip fix!

    I used to use Elizabeth Arden's Lip Fix Cream. I have replaced it with this lip exfoliator. EA did not come up with a lip balm to go with the lip fix. But Mary Kay did. The lip balm that comes in the set is great. The best part is that the two MK products cost one dollar less than one small tube of the EA lip fix. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    is there anything they make that isn't great? wow

    I just started using their products this year and I have to say everything I have tried has been fantastic. This product made my lips feel so soft and my lipstick has never looked better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    melodylv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth lips

    I use this product 2 or 3 times a week to help keep my lips soft and smooth. My lips used to always be chapped and cracked. Since I used this with the lip balm I haven't had chapped or cracked lips. Now I wear lipstick all the time. The price is even decent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    delightfuldevil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    I don't use it more then once per week during the summer but in the winter (in cold MN) I use it more. Makes my lips feel smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hmmjcott | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    This stuff is awesome during seasonal changes when lips can peel a little. It gently removes that scaly skin. I recommend a better after moisturizer though. The Mary Kay corresponding one is really greasy. — 6 years ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    An Essential!

    I think that the Satin Lips Balm and Mask are a vital duo to have on hand as staple lip products. The mask is wonderful in that it gets rid of the peeling, dry & chapped feeling that is especially prominent in the winter time, or when your lips are sunburned during the summer. You can really notice how revitalized your lips become once you exfoliate them with this. I use it about once a week a...read morend I find that its perfect for keeping my lips healthy looking and feeling. When you follow it up with the balm, its both soothing and nourishing, and you will immediately notice the difference. I find the balm itself to be incredibly emollient and hydrating with its vaseline-like consistency. There's no offensive scents to speak of with the balm or the mask, which is another plus. It's a great step to add to your nightly routine before bed because the moisturization will work all night so that you wake up with beautiful lips! I do, however, find the pricing of these to be fairly steep for the amount of product you receive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good enough

    Ok, so first off I don't like the lip balm. BUT the lip exfoliant is great--not harsh, peals off the dead cells and leaves your lips in great shape for moisture from a better lip balm than MK's. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love smooth lips!

    This is one of my very favorite products ever. I like for my lips to be soft and smooth. This helps me keep them that way, especially during the harsh weather months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luv2trvl8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend