Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    I love this. It exfoliates well and when you use the mary kay lip balm after your lips are SUPER SOFT. Its exactly like a exfoliator you would use on your face except its for your lips. Works so well!!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    missangelina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    If you have dry lips or just want them to be smoother this is the product for you. I use this twice a week because I love this product so much. My lips are so smooth after and I feel my lip balms work better after using this. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good by dry cracked lips!

    I started using the Satin Lip set a few months ago, just in time for the cold winter! No issues with chapped cracked lips this year. Satin Lips works great for exfoliating and keeping my lips soft and moisturized! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lovemyMaryKay513 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!!!!!

    I fell in love the first time I used this. My lips looked and felt like all of the description in beauty mags I had ever read. Use at least three times a week with a nice coat of Blistex DCT every night. Don't use the Satin Lips balm. It is glorified petroleum jelly. Pricey for the amount you get. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not any more.

    I used to love this. Now I just find that it's weird and doesn't work. — 2 years ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wish it did more.. Not a solution to a problem

    I love the satin lips balm, I wish this lived up to this. However, it didn't dissolve my flakes like I hoped it would.. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Lip Balm

    This product is amazing. Use it with the scrub and you get the softest lips. Works great at night too if you tend to have dry lips. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF!

    I use this stuff before i put on my gloss. a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lilberry40 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I love how this buffs off dead skin cells on the lips without irritating them. I will use this for a long time! It makes my lips soft and line free. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works fabulous!

    Love this stuff! Works like a charm! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    amytara18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend