Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Satin Lips Lip Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    This stuff is pretty great. It cleanses your lips, removes impurities, exfoliates to remove dead skin cells, and moisturizes. I use this and my accutane dry and flaky lips are smoothed over. Would recommend! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    anniebeaux | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No cracking or spliting

    I use the Mask and Balm, it is amazing all year round no more cracking and bleeding for me. Now my lips are soft and smooth, some days I dont even need lip color. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    klane45413 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft lips!

    A few years ago I was introduced to the world of the lip mask and I have never looked back. This mask is highly recommended once a week to keep your lips soft and kissable. Just two minutes is all you need for this best kept secret! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ProductFanatic | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    I love this. It exfoliates well and when you use the mary kay lip balm after your lips are SUPER SOFT. Its exactly like a exfoliator you would use on your face except its for your lips. Works so well!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    missangelina | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    If you have dry lips or just want them to be smoother this is the product for you. I use this twice a week because I love this product so much. My lips are so smooth after and I feel my lip balms work better after using this. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good by dry cracked lips!

    I started using the Satin Lip set a few months ago, just in time for the cold winter! No issues with chapped cracked lips this year. Satin Lips works great for exfoliating and keeping my lips soft and moisturized! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovemyMaryKay513 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!!!!!

    I fell in love the first time I used this. My lips looked and felt like all of the description in beauty mags I had ever read. Use at least three times a week with a nice coat of Blistex DCT every night. Don't use the Satin Lips balm. It is glorified petroleum jelly. Pricey for the amount you get. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not any more.

    I used to love this. Now I just find that it's weird and doesn't work. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wish it did more.. Not a solution to a problem

    I love the satin lips balm, I wish this lived up to this. However, it didn't dissolve my flakes like I hoped it would.. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Lip Balm

    This product is amazing. Use it with the scrub and you get the softest lips. Works great at night too if you tend to have dry lips. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"