Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best lip gloss ever

    I love this. I use the pink diamonds, and the berry one. i also have clear and 2 of the warm tone ones. i just love them, i don't use lipstick. these work great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ambo7777 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use the Sugar & Cream and the Beach Bronze and want to try the Gold Rush. I love this over the MK lipsticks, they give the perfect amount of gloss and glitter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BarbieSparkle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss

    I bought this on a recommendation of my Mary Kay consultant. She recommended Beach Bronze. I loved it so much that I recently purchased 2 more. They are Sweet Raisin and Gold Rush. I love both of them as well. My lips feel really good after using this lip gloss — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LuckyAquar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    i love this

    i lvoe thisncolor and the way it looks — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krispykristi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Lip Gloss

    I have the sweet raisin lip gloss which I love. I like a thicker gloss like this one and the color is great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lyndah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply the best

    I have/had about 12 of these and have repurchased --cream and sugar/pink diamonds/beach bronze--they're all great and mix well with lipliners and lipsticks--mk is my favorite lip gloss on the market — 6 years, 7 months ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels great!

    This lipgloss is great! It isn't yucky or sticky feeling, goes on smooth, tastes great and is very flattering! The gold rush color is my favorite! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BrownieZTA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You can't go wrong

    You can't go wrong with this gloss. I have four different colors and have used it for years now. I have just about every brand of gloss, including high end....and it reminds me of Clinique's gloss, but with a more pigmented color. In that the gloss is smooth and creamy and it has a WONDERFUL vanilla smell. It is not the least bit sticky either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    katiwang | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I love this lip gloss!! Best ever! Not sticky or smelly...just right..pair it with a creme lipstick and you have more colors than you can imagine!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tiffany1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shiny lippy!

    This is one of the best lip glosses i have ever used. I have to hide it from my three year old daughter who loves lip gloss. I have every color! It lasts all day if possible and looks great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fabrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend