Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    perfect texture

    Some people may gasp at the price ($13) but once you put this gloss on your lips you wont regret it. The colors are great and it's not too thick or sticky. I love to wear this alone or on top of my Mary Kay lipstick. This could possibly be the best lip gloss I've ever tried! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only thing I put on my lips!!

    I have big full lips. So im very picky on what I put on them. Some things make my lips look bigger which i dont like. I love how this lip gloss isnt to thick! I would recommend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!!

    This has become my new addiction. This stuff stays on while you eat and it totally keeps your lips in great shape. Also, if you use different lip liners with it, you can get completely different looks. I love this stuff!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sparkbug115 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little sticky

    I love this lip gloss for the colors. However, if your lips are dry, it seems to make the problem worse. Also, if you leave the tubes in your purse for a long time they seem to leak and get messy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Gwen_Mars | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Berry Sparkle

    I always have this on hand - not sticky or gloopy and perfect color! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hollygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    This product gives a great tint of color without the stickyness! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VirginiaOne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glossyliscious

    One of the best lip glosses I've tried yet!Cream and Sugar is my favorite color. It is never "sticky", long lasting and makes my lip look plump and full. Very natural color and yummy smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Candy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Shimmer

    I love the taste and gold flecked shimmer of the Beach Bronze gloss, but it wears off very quickly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too sticky and glittery for me

    Texturewise, this is a typical gloss: sheer, moist, slightly sticky. It also has a short-lived vanilla flavor that is pleasant enough, though I prefer my products unscented. The colors are pretty, but personally I'm not a fan of sparkles or of sticky gloss that transfers unto everything. For sheer lip color, I much prefer Clinique Buttershine lipsticks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luscious Lips

    I think this is the best lip gloss that Mary Kay has ever come out with. They used to have a color called Cranberry, however the Berry works just as well alone, or over my favorite shades of plums. It's not sticky, has a slight fragrance which goes away quickly, and a slight taste that is good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MistyT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend