Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    too sticky, too sparkly

    I love the colors offered by Mary Kay--particularly Beach Bronze and Raisin. They're very natural, with just a hint of color. But I don't like the sticky texture, and there's too much glitter--works for evening, but I think it's too much for a natural daytime look. And it makes my lips feel nice, but the color doesn't last long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    greenly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Gloss

    I like the color variety and the texture but it left my lips a little dry and did not last long. — 6 years ago
    Joumana66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice shine!

    My favorite color of this lip gloss is Beach Bronze - it gives just enough shine and color, and you can wear it alone or over a lipstick. — 6 years ago
    roro98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lip gloss

    Love this lip gloss...has nice shine, not too sticky. Has a nice fragrance too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bsurette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth and shimmery

    This lip gloss rocks! It looks great alone or adds depth to a Signature Mary Kay lipstick. It is not sticky and has Vitamins A and E in it to keep you lips feeling soft and smooth and moisturize them!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Love this lipgloss! Definitely in my top 3. Tastes great (a big deal for me!), lasts well for a gloss, and feels smooth on your lips. Sugarberry, Gold Rush, and Beach Bronze are my favorites depending on what I'm wearing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    leeannsb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does not dry out my lips

    This is probably my favorite lip gloss. I have Gold Rush, and it looks great on top of Amber Glow lipstick. It does not dry out my lips (almost everything else does) and it looks really pretty. It's sparkly without being too sparkly. It feels great on my lips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10-Star Gloss!

    I agree completely with Buibear. Price or no price, this stuff ROCKS. I have Pink Diamonds (and am sickened that is has been discontinued!) and wear it constantly as my primary gloss. It is sheer, but that is perfect for someone who is fair-skinned and wears only moderate makeup. (I wouldn't recommend it for a night out on the town, though). No smell, it's super smooth, and stays on forever. I'll be using Mary Kay lip gloss for years to come. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent shine

    Goes on sheer. Wouldn't recommend it if you want ultra shine. Nice color selection. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    globetrotter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love These

    I love lipgloss and I love these, especially the sugarberry, makes your teeth look white! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend