Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mary kay user for LIFE

    I have at least 10 of their lip glosses - love them all!!! beach bronze goes with everything. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jodi7273 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    initially smoother than other brands

    I love this lip gloss. It feels great going on and is a great (and pretty) substitute for my blistex when I am out! I love the colors and they smell and taste good too. The only thing is, it does tend to get a little sticky after a while...but just re-apply and you're good to go! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nyc2dream | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mary Kay NouriShine Lip Gloss - Love The Product, Not the Price

    I love the choice of color and how it feels and wears. I just don't see the price being fair for the quantity. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    keells2000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gotta Love It

    This is one of my favorite products ever. Even when I don't wear any other makeup this is great. I feel the quality is great, is moist with out being sticky. When I use the gloss consistently my lips stay soft even in the winter when they would usually be chapped. The value for the money is very good and the packaging works well, it is close to the size of most lipstick tubes so it fits in lipstick cases for easy portability. Long lasting! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    purrrrmew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and smooth

    This lip gloss leaves my lips soft and smooth and not sticky. It comes in so many colors, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wicks90 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not too sticky!

    This lip gloss is pretty good, not too sticky! I like it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it

    I bought this gloss after trying it at a Mary Kay party. I love the beach bronze shade, but wished it stayed on a little longer on its own. I can wear this over lipstick and it lasts a while. I also like that it doesn't feel sticky and look like my lips are dripping. Will defintely try another shade. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    melkoz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    brown lip gloss

    I am not too sure that I would buy again.... I much money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pinkkitty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect gloss

    i love this gloss!! it is perfect just by itself for a quick shine to your lips, especially for a summer day! it also looks great on top of a lipstick. it's not too heavy and it doesn't make you feel like you have spackle on your lips!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this gloss!

    This gloss is SO much fun! I really enjoy it, and it's not just pretty, it's also hydrating and nourishing. I don't get chapped lips after using this :) And they have BEAUTIFUL colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend