Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mary Kay NouriShine Plus Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mary Kay NouriShine Lip Gloss - My Favorite Lip Gloss!!

    I have this in "Coral Rose" and I LOVE it. It has the perfect amount of stickiness and feels great on my lips. The color is great and shows up well, which is a rarity for me. It plumps up my lips a bit and leaves them feeling very healthy. It's not too thick and I love it because my lips don't feel like they're wearing a sweater. I smile a lot when I wear this, (which I can't say happens a whole lot). It is just a bit pricey but it's worth every penny. Best gloss ever! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LexiOD | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I have tried many lip glosses, but nothing beats Mary Kay's! They have a good selection of colors. It applies smoothly, lasts a decent amount of time, and has a nice flavor. The applicator is definetly my favorite, and they last a long time. For $13, it is a good price, and you can't beat Mary Kay's quality. My only issue is that they discontinue whatever shades I fall in love with, like Cocoa Creme and Pink Pearl. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing

    this is one o fthe loveliest glosses that i have tried! very moisturizing. does not burn (i have sensetive lips) and the colors are lovely. not sticky either! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    artemis | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice lip gloss!

    I just got this lip gloss in "Pink Diamonds" and I love it. It isn't sticky,goopy or grainy like some lip glosses--it is smooth and light. It's a great size for carrying in your purse and if you like a sheer, pale lip color "Pink Diamonds" is for you--the name might lead you to believe it might be a bit too sparkly but the sparkle is subtle. Will order LOTS more of this! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bostonterrier | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my lips pop!

    This lip gloss glides on to add a silky layer of shine and shimmer. Great for layering over lipsticks the MK creme lipstick that is soooo smooth. Most days I do lip gloss and liner. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    The tube is so small!!

    I haven't purchased MK products in awhile and got invited to a party. I usually wear Cllinique lip gloss which I love. Thought I would try this and wasn't impressed. The color is ok but I don't think it is anything special. Plus the tube is so small! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Bellydancer627 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long-lasting but not drying

    A bit pricey, but i like it coz it's long lasting. It did not dry out my lips but still not my favorite though. I found my favorite colors and staying power in victoria's secret beauty rush lip gloss. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome long-lasting gloss

    This is hands down my favorite lip gloss. This gloss is highly moisturizing, but still lasts forever and does not dry sticky. I am even able to drink and eat with this gloss on and only lose minimal gloss. It comes in a nice variety of colors, but all dry sheer and will get along with most any skin tone. I love the way they look on the lip, both over lipstick and alone. They are lightly shimme...read morery and glossy, but don't have that super shiny lacquer finish wet look (which makes my small lips look ridiculous.) The smell and taste is pleasant also. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kawaiiferreto | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sticky goodness

    This was my first time using any Mary Kay products, so I decided to start out with a lip gloss...my bar wasn't set too high, since I've heard some negative feedback on their products. I was pleasently surprised when the gloss smoothed over my lips with perfection. This gloss is just sticky enough to stay for hours and hours (I don't mind a little stick!), without becoming cakey (and I usually have...read more that trouble with gloss). Bottle design wise- It closes tightly, and hasn't spilled in my purse yet. The wand is your average applicator. The color carries just the right amount of shimmer for me. I ordered the hue "Cream & Sugar", and it smells like sugar cookies coated in frosting! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Overall nice gloss

    This is a better-than-average gloss. It has some beautiful colors, as well as a few I would never think of wearing!! The coverage is sheer but definitely noticeable and stays on for awhile, especially with lip liner. Can get sticky if too much is applied. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    caseysuttie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend