Proactiv Oil-Free Moisture with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Proactiv Oil-Free Moisture with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Happy with the product.

    As someone with normal to oily skin, I appreciated that there are no oils in the product. It gives me a smooth finish, and with spf 15, I can exclude that step in my daily routine. I stopped using the cleansing product (Proactiv brand) but continued to use this moisterizer. I still have monthly hormonal breakouts, but overall, this has helped tremendously. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lorianna_tn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money

    This product seemed to make my skin dryer. The whole system strips you skin and this moisturizer is supposed to replace the good stuff that your skin needs that it took out, but it just adds to your promblems. I — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    Now, overall I give Proactive MIXED REVIEWS. But, I think this moisturizer is pretty good (haven't tried the green tea one). I used to use Cetaphil daily face lotion and/or Oil of Olay both of which were too greasy for prone-to-oiliness-and-break-outs sking. . .By days end, my make up had slid off and I looked like an oil slick. But, things have improved since I tried this face lotion. It goes...read more on matte (which I kind of don't like since I want a smooth surface to work with) - I think that somewhat undoes what the Proactive Toner adds to your skin. But, it stays pretty matte throughout the day. My make-up mostly stays put and I am not a big oil slick by days end. Furthermore, it doesn't seem to cause an increase in breakouts like so many lotions past have. So, overall I feel it is pretty good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mybaby2028 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOt GOOD

    This stuff does not moisturize you at all and causes your to break out more .It look oily and greasy on your face EEEWWWW DOnt Buy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    increased acne

    not pleased with this product, it seemed to block my pores and increase breakouts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Courtneyr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not moisturizing enough for dry skin

    I have very dry skin. I put this on, and my skin is dry again within a few minutes. I need something more moisturizing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Proactiv keeps true to its word!

    I had always seen the Proactiv commercials, and thought that it was just another gimic. However, upon recently buying the set I discovered that Proactiv isn't just another sales pitch! The Oil-Free moisturizer is perfect for any skin type, and lasts all day. The SPF 15 is an added bonus as well! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meghan59 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sunn screen moistureizer

    best out there — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So so

    If your skin is very dry, like mine, this is not for you. My skin absorbs the moisturizer in about 1 second so I end up putting on several "coats". I agree with the other reviews that if you have oily skin this would be a good product for you. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lissa80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    This is honestly the best day moisturizer I have ever used. I'm so picky about moisturizers because most make my skin feel oily, especially the ones with spf. But, I need the sun protection and this one works great; I really enjoy it and use it every day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    slsachs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend