Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Immediate results

    I just started using this eye cream less than a week ago and have already noticed improvement in my eye area. I use twice a day, morning and evening, dabbing a little with my ring finger. My eye area looks healthier, if that makes sense. They aren't as soft-looking as I felt before, which is why I started using, to prevent sagging, fine lines, wrinkles, etc. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ReflxnsOfGrace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    This eye cream was okay, not overly impressive. I felt like it provided good moisture, but it didn't really help with things like under-eye bags or fine lines. I'm in my early 30s so maybe this product is for younger people. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kerinet | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great eye cream!

    I love this eye cream. I use a lot of harsh products on my acne prone face and love using this around my eyes to keep the moisture locked in and the skin around my eyes healthy. The small tube lasts forever! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cajsaj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works really well

    I have used this product for a couple years now and I love it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    skyyylar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    leaves film

    this eye cream leaves a film around your eyes. I really don't care for it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good but I've Moved On...

    This was my reliable eye cream until I discovered Tricia Sawyer's Eye Slept. None of the other Mary Kay eye care products come close to this one! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works!

    I like this product. I started out using it on only 1 eye to see if it actually worked — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JulieH12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    After a month people noticed

    It took a while but with patience this product got great reviews from the people that see me everyday. They should know it it works or not. Thanks Mary Kay! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    nothing special

    This product was nothing to write home about. I have slightly dark undereye circles and the frist signs of fine lines and this cream did nothing for me at all. I would not repurchase — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CILLA88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend