Mary Kay Eye Primer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eye Primer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    eye shawdow will not smudge

    After 8 hours, my eye shadow always ended up in the crease...this stuff does keep in in place...if I can remember to use it when I'm in a hurry getting the makeup on. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Awesome

    This stuff really works! I never use eyeshadow without it,esp. living in humid texas. My makeup uded to come off halfway thru the day, now it STAYS! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    islandgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works great

    I live in a humid environment and this seems to work great to keep my eyeshadow where its suppose to be. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD FOR AGING SKIN

    THIS EYE PRIMER REALLY WORKS. IT IS GOOD FOR AGING SKIN, GIVES YOU A NICE EVEN CANVAS TO APPLY EYE SHADOW. IT REALLY REALLY STAYS ON. NO JOKE IT WORKS — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mauntjanine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    I am a huge fan of primer,,,since the 80's when it was added to eyeshadow palettes....This primer is just as good as Bobbi Browns, very inexpensive! Have used it for two years now,,,every day-- dont leave home with out it! Put it on your eyebrows too, if you wear pencil, and see how amazingly long you have your pencil on! AWESOME! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    camurphy67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    Not only does it keep makeup on all day, but it makes the application go on much more smoothly. I just love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KelliSibbitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds Make-Up Like a Charm

    It smooths on easily and really does hold your make-up new looking all day. I really like this product and would miss it if it were not available. It\'s a great primer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LadyDi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The difference between looking good or looking GREAT at the end of the day

    I can tell a big difference if I do not use this product prior to putting on my eyeshadow. It really does work and keeps your eyeshadow looking like you just applied it all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rlsnorway | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeshadow primer.

    Very inexpense. Keeps eyeshadow and liner in place until you take it off. Quick drying. Non Messy. Non greasy. No residue or peeling. No creasing. You can apply your eyeshadow immediately after you put this on. Even makes your lids look youthful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cmckee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW! For eyes that POP!

    I love this and will *never* be without it again. Just apply a tiny amount (and I mean tiny!) on your lids up to just beneath the brows. Powder shadow just glides right on and the primer makes colors pop out! This stuff makes your eyes feel really beautiful. Gotta love Mary Kay. :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend