Mary Kay Eye Primer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eye Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    If you have ever had eye shadow bleed you need this product. This keeps everything in place all day long. It feels great on and keeps your eyes looking fresh — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tmarquette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    did nothing but make my eye look oily greasy

    made my eyelid look oily — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dvivster | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Crease For Me

    I truly love this product. I have been using it for years and don't know what I would do without it. It goes on smoothly and keeps my shadow looking great all day. No creases, no faded color. It was better than I expected. I can wear it all day, 16 full hours of wear at least 5 days a week. Definitely worth the money. Had a friend recently tell me about a product that she tried for creasing...read more. Paying upwards of twenty dollars for it. I thought, wow, I pay less and my MK rep, brings it to me. How great is that? LOVE IT. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jenn69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Eye Primer is Necessary!

    Funny, I was actually warned that this wasn't even worth it because some ladies said that it doesn't work as well as other eye primers. I bought it anyway and was really impressed. Before, I didn't even know the importance of primers (silly me!!) and this was the first one I used. I have been immensely pleased with this one. I have my best friend to thank for that! :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BlaqVixenBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    21 hour makeup? yup.

    I honestly wore eyeshadow and liner for 21 hours once with this product, and I looked just as great at the club at 2am as I had at my meeting at 6am that morning... FYI: you do want to let it dry a minute before applying your shadow for it to works as well as possible. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chrisandkory | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Once you use this - you won't know how you got by without it!

    Of every product I use this is the one that I won't go without. I use it under my makeup — 6 years, 7 months ago
    1stbarbi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great eye primer!!

    I have used this forever, and it works every single time. I refuse to apply my eye shadow with out it! My eye make-up stays put all night long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is the first eye primer i have used and probably the only one. It works great! I have no complaints at all. I recommend this 100%. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mariquita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I like to use this because it works well. I can never get my eye makeup to stay on for very long and it always looks bad after midday. When I use this product, my eye makeup stays on all day and still looks amazing in the evening! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's ok

    It does keep the boldness and true color of the shadow but it causes a crease in the eyeshadow by the end of the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sammdecker | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend