Mary Kay Eye Primer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eye Primer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really like it

    This actually works. It keeps my makeup in place and (I swear) even helps keep my eyeliner from running. My only complaint is that it doesn't prevent a line of color from settling in the crease of my eyelid. That's a minor issue, though! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KTP14 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No crease, No mess

    MK Eye Primer is AMAZING! It helps the eye makeup go on smoothly and keeps it on without creasing, smudging, etc. It's wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mcgoza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    My eye makeup used to gather in the crease of my eyelid and since I have started using the eye primer I don't have this problem anymore. Can't live without it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hart9966 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Summer Proof

    I LOVE this! I've tried all different brands and this is the best by far. A little goes a long way also. I made one tube last a year. The true test came in a 90 degree humid day. I used a little extra, but my shimmery shadow didn't budge for atleast 8 or 9 hours. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE THIS PRIMER!

    There is a world of difference between eyes 'with' and 'without' this primer! It definitely makes the shadows go on much smoother--they last much longer--and the colors are more true to palette. For me the Mary Kay EYES have it!!! GREAT STUFF! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    loganvilledm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works as it should

    This is the first eye primer I have used. The primer keeps my eye makeup on as it should. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye shadow glue!

    We call this eye shadow glue! It truly smooths and keeps eye makeup on until you take it off (with our eye makeup remover, of course!) Very inexpensive! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps makeup on when it's even hot

    Great product I only use on my eyes. I had an awful time with my eye make-up always coming off, and this stuff worls miracles keeping it on and looking freash! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My eye makeup has always come off by mid-day. But, after using this, my eyeshadow stays on all day long. You only need a tiny spec, and it goes a long ways. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Wonger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Works

    This is the only product that can keep eye shadow on my eye for longer than 2 hours. I wouldn't go any where without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    srobert99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend