Mary Kay Eye Primer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eye Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    This is an absolutly wonderful product that I never really even knew much about until just recently. I was aware of its existence (it had been sitting in my makeup bag for quite sometime unused), but when I recieved a free sample of another brand at a store I decided to try it & thought that it seemed to make my eye shadow wear longer, so I pulled out the one that I bought from Mary Kay a whil...read moree ago & did a side by side comparison & what do you know, it actually works. Then when I saw the price of the other brand compared to the price of the Mary Kay one that works just as well, I couldn't believe it. So if you are looking for something to make your eyeshadow last longer, then do yourself a huge favor & find a Mary Kay Consultant & try this product first, you have nothing to lose, because they back all of their products with a 100% money back guarantee, so if you don't like it, you can call her up & not feel bad about it or let the product sit in your drawer for a year unused like I did. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    raeannlmoran | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good

    The product really does keep eye shadow in place all day. It's reasonably priced and there was 0 creasing, Just be careful not to use too much as you'll end up spending a lot of time trying to blend the primer into your skin. Overall, a very good product. — 8 years ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like it

    This actually works. It keeps my makeup in place and (I swear) even helps keep my eyeliner from running. My only complaint is that it doesn't prevent a line of color from settling in the crease of my eyelid. That's a minor issue, though! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    KTP14 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No crease, No mess

    MK Eye Primer is AMAZING! It helps the eye makeup go on smoothly and keeps it on without creasing, smudging, etc. It's wonderful. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    mcgoza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    My eye makeup used to gather in the crease of my eyelid and since I have started using the eye primer I don't have this problem anymore. Can't live without it. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    hart9966 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Summer Proof

    I LOVE this! I've tried all different brands and this is the best by far. A little goes a long way also. I made one tube last a year. The true test came in a 90 degree humid day. I used a little extra, but my shimmery shadow didn't budge for atleast 8 or 9 hours. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE THIS PRIMER!

    There is a world of difference between eyes 'with' and 'without' this primer! It definitely makes the shadows go on much smoother--they last much longer--and the colors are more true to palette. For me the Mary Kay EYES have it!!! GREAT STUFF! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    loganvilledm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works as it should

    This is the first eye primer I have used. The primer keeps my eye makeup on as it should. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye shadow glue!

    We call this eye shadow glue! It truly smooths and keeps eye makeup on until you take it off (with our eye makeup remover, of course!) Very inexpensive! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keeps makeup on when it's even hot

    Great product I only use on my eyes. I had an awful time with my eye make-up always coming off, and this stuff worls miracles keeping it on and looking freash! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Mary Kay Eye Primer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"