Mary Kay Eye Primer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eye Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No crease, No mess

    MK Eye Primer is AMAZING! It helps the eye makeup go on smoothly and keeps it on without creasing, smudging, etc. It's wonderful. — 6 years ago
    mcgoza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    My eye makeup used to gather in the crease of my eyelid and since I have started using the eye primer I don't have this problem anymore. Can't live without it. — 6 years ago
    hart9966 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Summer Proof

    I LOVE this! I've tried all different brands and this is the best by far. A little goes a long way also. I made one tube last a year. The true test came in a 90 degree humid day. I used a little extra, but my shimmery shadow didn't budge for atleast 8 or 9 hours. — 6 years ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE THIS PRIMER!

    There is a world of difference between eyes 'with' and 'without' this primer! It definitely makes the shadows go on much smoother--they last much longer--and the colors are more true to palette. For me the Mary Kay EYES have it!!! GREAT STUFF! — 6 years ago
    loganvilledm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works as it should

    This is the first eye primer I have used. The primer keeps my eye makeup on as it should. — 6 years ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye shadow glue!

    We call this eye shadow glue! It truly smooths and keeps eye makeup on until you take it off (with our eye makeup remover, of course!) Very inexpensive! — 6 years ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps makeup on when it's even hot

    Great product I only use on my eyes. I had an awful time with my eye make-up always coming off, and this stuff worls miracles keeping it on and looking freash! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My eye makeup has always come off by mid-day. But, after using this, my eyeshadow stays on all day long. You only need a tiny spec, and it goes a long ways. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Wonger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works

    This is the only product that can keep eye shadow on my eye for longer than 2 hours. I wouldn't go any where without it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    srobert99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    If you have ever had eye shadow bleed you need this product. This keeps everything in place all day long. It feels great on and keeps your eyes looking fresh — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tmarquette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend