Mary Kay Eye Primer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eye Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I love this product. It works perfectly on my skin, keeping everything in place all day and night long. It does last a fairly long time, I do wish there was more in the container, but they've got me hooked. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    anbeter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This is the only eye primer that works on me. Usually my eyeshadow disappears into the crease of the eyelid halfway through the day. Using this eye primer before putting on eyeshadow makes it stay on all day long! No joke. I love it :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LGargala | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    eeshadow will last till you wash it off!

    I borrowed this from my mom recently and fell in love. The primer helps the shadows and liner glide on smoothly, does not crease, and lasts all day. I just wish the tube was larger so im giving it a 9. :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Wanted to love this...

    I bought this when my Urban Decay Primer Potion ran out, and I wanted to like it better than the PP because it's cheaper, basically. Unfortunately, I still get a little bit of creasing with this, even if I use a good dollop. That was never an issue with UDPP, even when using the tiniest amount. Oh well. It's not BAD, and it's way better than nothing, but it's not as good as UDPP, which also has a better texture, I find. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Katalyst | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Let's Talk About Long-Lasting Eye Color.

    I am still not sure that there is one that last all day with absolutely not any fading or flaking. But with this product my eye color will last me until I wash my face at night before I lay in my sheets. It is a 10 all the way! Think of the money you will save one favorite shadows and liners. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not for me

    I dont see any difference when I wear this. Urban Decay has an amazing primer that works much much better — 7 years, 5 months ago
    shulyb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shadows BFF

    My eye shadow has never looked so good! This makes every color I wear pop and last all day/night without settling into the creases of my eyes. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Created a crease

    I've never had shadow creases, until I tried this stuff. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    maddybush | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I never thought I would be able to wear eye shadow!

    I have very oily skin/eyelids and am of asian decent. Until I found this little miracle product, I didn't think I would ever be able to wear eye shadow because of the dreaded "crease". Now I'm completely addicted. I can wear this literally all day and all night and not have a problem. It also insures even coloration and you can use less shadow. Pat a little on, let dry for a minute (if you can, dry with your eyes closed for better results) and apply shadow. Easy to remove. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kerinet | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps things in place

    I'd never tried an eye primer before this one. Now, I can't live without it! I wear it every day, with all different types of eye products. It does a great job of keeping everything in place. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    MamaLisa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Mary Kay Eye Primer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"