Mary Kay MK Signature Lash Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Lash Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mary Kay Lash Lengthening Mascara

    I don't think they sell the MK Signature stuff anymore but their current Lengthening formula is my favorite. It really does make my lashes look longer and it stays until I decide to take it off. I like that it isn't clumpy and it doesn't look all goopy on my eyelashes. — 2 years ago
    catspjs79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    I have no idea why people love it!

    I have no idea why so many women love this. It flakes, is hard to get off even with a make up remover AND soap and water, yet does nothing to emphasize my eyes and lashes. I wear contacts and the flakes would constantly get in my eyes and I would have to keep taking my contacts out just to get the damn flakes out of my eyes! If you want to put up with that, go for it, but it's just not for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful

    I am always a little hesitant about Mary Kay products due to bad experiences with pushy representatives...but I have to admit, this mascara is one of the best. Separates and lengthens the lashes without weighing them down at all, the lashes don't stick together even after a few layers...including if you re-apply after one coat has already dried. Does not run easily and does not irritate your eyes even if you get some in by accident...wonderful. I love this mascara. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara

    My lashes are not that noticable. I dont want something that is too thick, makes my lashes look fake, clumps, flakes, or makes my lashes fall out. This stuff does the trick. Makes my lashes look beautiful everyday. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I absolutely love this product!

    I was a Mary Kay consultant years ago and was first introduced to the products then. But thinking I could save some money, I went to store brand mascara and hated it! Mary Kay mascara, hands down, is the BEST mascara I've ever used. My lashes look longer, I use less product and therefore it lasts longer than other mascaras. This mascara is the ONLY mascara I will use now and in the future! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jen_Hamilton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay MK Signature Lash Lenthening Mascara

    If you want your lashes to look longer and fuller, this is a good macara to buy. It is easy to remove ,does not clump and is reasonably priced I use it myself for daytime and night. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    Natural looking and makes my eyes stand out even behind my glasses. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tblandes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long beautiful lashes

    I love this mascara. 2 swipes with the brush and you have dramatic lashes that really stand out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A nice natural look

    I recently tried this mascara in the black shade and am very impressed with the results! I find this mascara gives very nice definition and length to my lashes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    4roses | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend