Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

    This mascara is awesome - no clumping, flaking and does not smudge... A great product I highly recomend it. — 7 years ago
    mom2lotzofboyz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimately Awesome

    I love this mascara. I have very long lashes, but as a redhead, they are very light. I love that I can apply this very easily, and it only takes one coat. It isn't waterproof, but it is water-resistant; so it doesn't run down my face when I cry or when it rains. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!! — 7 years ago
    Evansangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I love this mascara! It volumizes without clumps or smudges. It makes my eyes pop! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KarBear213 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great brush, nice packaging...mascara falls short

    Mascara goes on well but I experience flaking at end of day. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JOHNKARLA88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product

    Best mascara I have tried so far. Gives length and definition/volume without clumping. Pretty easy to remove with makeup remover and good at not smudging. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MEWEAVIL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was blown away!

    I have very fine, thin lashes and I wasn't expecting much from this mascara. I couldn't believe the difference! Normally you can't tell that I have lashes at all but this mascara made my eyes look like I was wearing falses eyelashes. My lashes were so much longer and thicker. What a difference!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    suzieq72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    This is the worst mascara ever

    I don't like this mascara since it flakes and smudges all day long - why bother! You can buy a must better mascara from covergirl for half the price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Mascara I will use!

    This mascara is wonderful. My lashes are pale, this mascara makes them look 10x thicker. It doesn't clump and washes off easily - I also use an eye make up remover for total removal. The tube lasts a long time, and I use it every day. This mascara really makes my lashes full and dark, it's the ONLY mascara I will use. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mascara

    I really like this mascara. I have NO eyelashes and it really helps me to look like I fuller eye lashes! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    A mess

    This mascara was wonderful when I first put it on, but within a few weeks it starts ot clump up and very had to get on to your lashes. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    goldustwoman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"