Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I was blown away!

    I have very fine, thin lashes and I wasn't expecting much from this mascara. I couldn't believe the difference! Normally you can't tell that I have lashes at all but this mascara made my eyes look like I was wearing falses eyelashes. My lashes were so much longer and thicker. What a difference!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    suzieq72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    This is the worst mascara ever

    I don't like this mascara since it flakes and smudges all day long - why bother! You can buy a must better mascara from covergirl for half the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Mascara I will use!

    This mascara is wonderful. My lashes are pale, this mascara makes them look 10x thicker. It doesn't clump and washes off easily - I also use an eye make up remover for total removal. The tube lasts a long time, and I use it every day. This mascara really makes my lashes full and dark, it's the ONLY mascara I will use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mascara

    I really like this mascara. I have NO eyelashes and it really helps me to look like I fuller eye lashes! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    A mess

    This mascara was wonderful when I first put it on, but within a few weeks it starts ot clump up and very had to get on to your lashes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    goldustwoman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only mascara I will ever use

    I love this. It works as no other mascara will! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vickilorenz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    i have to say i wasn't expecting too much from this mascara. i can now say that i was blown away! it is a very good formula...definitely creates a dramatic thick and long lash. i had a friend ask me if i was wearing false eyelashes! the mascara lasts all day, doesn't clump upon application, and resists smudging and running. i occasionally get watery eyes, due to stress or allergies, but i can say this stood up to it! love this mascara!!! worth the $15? absolutely. :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Mascara that lengthens and curls, lasting effect

    This is the best mascara I have tried, and I have tried quite a few. Without the harsh brittle impact of a waterproof mascara, the application is lasting even when your eyes mist. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    WendyCrim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I have always loved Mary Kay Mascara. Although it is costly, it provides long lasting fullness and darkness to each individual lash. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mking51 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The absolute best mascara

    I love this product. It doesn't come out clumpy and looks just right everytime. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jasonorf | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend