Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    I absolutely love MK mascara! Everyone says how fast is dries out--run your tube under hot water and it will thin it out. Also do not "pump" your wand into the tube (this goes for any tube of mascara) it will put air in thus making it dry out faster. Instead go in circles inside of the tube. Love this stuff and my new craze is the Love Lash mascara from MK! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kimberly_rae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara

    I am SO in LOVE with this mascara, for someone with short thin eyelashes this is an AMAZING product!!! I flip-flop between this one and the fairly NEW I <3 Lashes mascara!!! Great mascaras for the value!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dawn_marie_sherepa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to mascara

    I adore this mascara! It makes my eyes pop just with one coat. If I were to add another it would be magical. This mascara is my go to b/c it doesn't clump. This is really important to me since I wear glasses and with others that I've tried, black specks are on my glasses by the end of the day. Not with this tho! A real beauty in my book. I give this 10 wands! ; ) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    atotalbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Clumpy

    Maybe it's a terrible coincidence, maybe not, but all three of the tubes I got of this mascara were clumpy. It stayed smooth for two or three uses, and after that, every single application was a clumpy mess! I normally like MK products, but this one is not a favorite of mine. I wouldn't recommend it for the price. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Adenamoon | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay.

    The product works but the only problem I have is that it stays wet for a long time. Other than that it's a great mascara! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    WhitneyMendez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Did nothing for my lashes

    I hear great things about this mascara, but it didn't do much for me. It went on too light, and I had to apply way too much to even notice a difference. Even that wasn't enough. I do love their new Lash Love mascara, it's more mainstream. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MK Ultimate Mascara

    Love it! My lashes look fuller and thicker with only one coat! With 2 coats of ultimate mascara your lashes gets the "glamour look" everyone wants. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay

    I love the Mary Kay ultimate mascara I never leave home with out it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tenisha_clark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bookie 28472

    This is incredible mascara! It actually makes your lashes look thicker and longer in just ONE coat! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Bookie28472 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Only One I Wear

    I've always had a problem with mascara. I never wore it because it always clumped, or dried, or did something I didn't like. Until I tried Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara. It did exactly what I would expect a mascara to do; make my eyelashes look real and full and sexy. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    KealaBrown | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend