Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Did nothing for my lashes

    I hear great things about this mascara, but it didn't do much for me. It went on too light, and I had to apply way too much to even notice a difference. Even that wasn't enough. I do love their new Lash Love mascara, it's more mainstream. — 2 years ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MK Ultimate Mascara

    Love it! My lashes look fuller and thicker with only one coat! With 2 coats of ultimate mascara your lashes gets the "glamour look" everyone wants. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay

    I love the Mary Kay ultimate mascara I never leave home with out it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tenisha_clark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bookie 28472

    This is incredible mascara! It actually makes your lashes look thicker and longer in just ONE coat! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Bookie28472 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only One I Wear

    I've always had a problem with mascara. I never wore it because it always clumped, or dried, or did something I didn't like. Until I tried Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara. It did exactly what I would expect a mascara to do; make my eyelashes look real and full and sexy. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KealaBrown | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this mascara, gives bold lashes! Long lasting! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Christysbeads | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This is my favorite mascara hands down! Makes lashes long AND adds volume! Totally gives my lashes a glam look! Water resistant so you can wash it off but it won't run. I can't say enough, I LOVE this mascara! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!

    This is the best mascara I've ever used! It makes my lashes appear thicker and longer! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhh...

    I'm a loyal MK user, but none of their mascara's have ever "wow'd" me...not worth the price. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great mascara

    i've tried a lot of mascara even high priced ones. this is one my favorites. It doesn't clump, lenghtens and separates my lashes. Doesn't look ovewhelming after one coat and doesn't leave them looking like spiders. I use a eye lash curler but not really need it. It did however irritated my eyes if i had product on and took a shower. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend