Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's okay.

    The product works but the only problem I have is that it stays wet for a long time. Other than that it's a great mascara! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    WhitneyMendez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Did nothing for my lashes

    I hear great things about this mascara, but it didn't do much for me. It went on too light, and I had to apply way too much to even notice a difference. Even that wasn't enough. I do love their new Lash Love mascara, it's more mainstream. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MK Ultimate Mascara

    Love it! My lashes look fuller and thicker with only one coat! With 2 coats of ultimate mascara your lashes gets the "glamour look" everyone wants. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay

    I love the Mary Kay ultimate mascara I never leave home with out it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tenisha_clark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bookie 28472

    This is incredible mascara! It actually makes your lashes look thicker and longer in just ONE coat! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Bookie28472 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only One I Wear

    I've always had a problem with mascara. I never wore it because it always clumped, or dried, or did something I didn't like. Until I tried Mary Kay Ultimate Mascara. It did exactly what I would expect a mascara to do; make my eyelashes look real and full and sexy. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    KealaBrown | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this mascara, gives bold lashes! Long lasting! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Christysbeads | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This is my favorite mascara hands down! Makes lashes long AND adds volume! Totally gives my lashes a glam look! Water resistant so you can wash it off but it won't run. I can't say enough, I LOVE this mascara! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!

    This is the best mascara I've ever used! It makes my lashes appear thicker and longer! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ehhh...

    I'm a loyal MK user, but none of their mascara's have ever "wow'd" me...not worth the price. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend